Cycology Spin Studio

Fitness Studio  in Wesley Chapel , FL

1822 Bruce B Downs Blvd
Wesley Chapel , FL , 33544
  • Fitness Studio in Wesley Chapel, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Wesley Chapel, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Wesley Chapel, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Wesley Chapel, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Wesley Chapel, FL

Cycology Spin Studio

Get directions 1822 Bruce B Downs Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Wesley Chapel , FL , 33544
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes
Dec 11, 2018

Great class and 1st visit to Cycology of Tampa Bay!  I realhly enjoyed the experience and look forward to going back often.  I had been away from cycling for about 5 years and this was the place I needed to get myself back in the saddle.  Thank you Kristine for welcoming me into the group.

27 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

I have been doing spin several years.  This studio makes it fun! I have taken classes with Kristine and Steve.  Both instructors are high intensity, great cardio and play great playlists.

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you Christina :-)

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2018
Lutz

This is my first class and what I blast. Totally loved it. Steve was absolutely awesome.

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you Leda!! Hope to see you soon :-)

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018
Land O Lakes

Having a great experience with my spin classes at Cycology. I am very much a beginner and everyone is very patient and makes you feel welcome. Plan to continue and would definitely recommend to friends. Great work out and great instructors.

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you so much Melissa! Look forward to seeing you again :-)

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2018
Wesley Chapel

Love this Spin Studio! I have taken Steve’s classes in the past and he never disappoints. All the Instructors I’ve had so far are great! The motivation and encouragement gives me that extra push I would never find on my own. Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming!

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you, Marcela!  Keep working hard. Love having you as a member.

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Wesley Chapel

Claire it’s super great!!! I loved the clase

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Amelia, thank you for the great review and we are so happy you liked Claire and the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2018

So glad I stumbled upon this gem of a cycling studio!  The energy, excitement, encouragement, and overall “family” feel will for sure keep me going back for more.  One HECK of a workout with a sure sense of accomplishment is what I leave with every time!

Cycology Spin Studio comment

We are so glad, too!  Thank you for the great review.

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2018
Lutz

Did my first class here last night. Wow! That was the a$$-kickin' I've been looking for. Great class! High intensity and challenging.

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you so much, Tracy!

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2018
Wesley Chapel

Cycology is amazing I feel extremely invigorated after each session. So far the instructors and owners have been extremely helpful, professional and friendly.  I just started a few weeks ago and look forward to attending on a more routine basis.

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you so much, Terrica! We love having you as a member.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2018

Excellent class and the instructors are amazing!!

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you so much, Paola!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2018

Started 3 weeks ago and have felt a boost of energy and actually lool forward to class. Misplaced the car keys rushing in after work to change and was late...but i made it! Enjoyed Claire tonight... first time I've had her. Steve and Christie are great too. Something about the music Claire played and he guidance just helped me push myself further. Trying to be a healthier me one day at a time!

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Cheryl! Keep up the great work. :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes
Dec 11, 2018

Great class and 1st visit to Cycology of Tampa Bay!  I realhly enjoyed the experience and look forward to going back often.  I had been away from cycling for about 5 years and this was the place I needed to get myself back in the saddle.  Thank you Kristine for welcoming me into the group.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 9am
8am - 7pm
5:30am - 9am
8am - 7pm
8am - 9am
9am - 11pm
9am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.