Cycology Spin Studio

Fitness Studio  in Wesley Chapel , FL

1822 Bruce B Downs Blvd
Wesley Chapel , FL , 33544
  • Fitness Studio in Wesley Chapel, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Wesley Chapel, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Wesley Chapel, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Wesley Chapel, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Wesley Chapel, FL

Cycology Spin Studio

Get directions 1822 Bruce B Downs Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Wesley Chapel , FL , 33544
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes
Dec 11, 2018

Great class and 1st visit to Cycology of Tampa Bay!  I realhly enjoyed the experience and look forward to going back often.  I had been away from cycling for about 5 years and this was the place I needed to get myself back in the saddle.  Thank you Kristine for welcoming me into the group.

27 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018

This is the first time that I had ever done any type of spin class. I truly enjoyed myself. Claire is awesome. She is full of energy and a great motivator.  The class was very warm and inviting, and I felt no judgments. Deena at the front desk  is very helpful and very kind. I will be going back. I have actually found something that  makes me excited  about working out.

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Candy, thank you for the awesome review!

Tampa, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018
Tampa, FL USA

Super welcoming and friendly atmosphere.  Intense fat burning workouts without the joint pain.

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you, Millie! We love having you as a member. Keep up the great work!

Lutz
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2018
Lutz

Spin class is a new exercise for me, and the instructors couldn’t have more helpful to get me started!  Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.  Highly recommend!!

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you so much, Christine! Welcome to the Cycology of Tampa Bay Family!

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2018
Wesley Chapel

What a wonderful place to go and get in a great workout! Awesome instructors that keep you motivated during the workout!

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you so much for the great review, Eric! Glad to have you as a member and always joy to see you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2018

Great class with Christi.
Fabulous way to start the day.
Highly recommended!

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you for the great review, Jim. Christi gets us moving and motivated every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 5:30am. Glad you enjoy it!

Land O Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2018
Land O Lakes

Everyone is super friendly and helpful! Small class sizes which allow you to see the instructor at all times and not feel lost in the back row! Looking forward to my next class

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you, Shywan! Happy to have you as a member.

Wesley Chapel
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2018
Wesley Chapel

What a great atmosphere. Super friendly.  Best way to start your year

Cycology Spin Studio comment

Thank you for the great review, Tony!  We love having you as a member. Keep up the great work.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Land O Lakes
Dec 11, 2018

Great class and 1st visit to Cycology of Tampa Bay!  I realhly enjoyed the experience and look forward to going back often.  I had been away from cycling for about 5 years and this was the place I needed to get myself back in the saddle.  Thank you Kristine for welcoming me into the group.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 9am
8am - 7pm
5:30am - 9am
Open8am - 7pm
8am - 9am
9am - 11pm
9am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.