Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Fitness Studio  in Westbank , BC

103-2231 Louie Drive
Westbank , BC , V4T 3C3
Fitness Studio in Westbank, BC

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Get directions 103-2231 Louie Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
West Kelowna, BC
Jun 30, 2022

Loved the deep stretch class
The candle light makes all the difference
The perfect way to end your day

112 Total Reviews
112 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

West Kelowna, BC Canada
Jun 30, 2022
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Loved the deep stretch class
The candle light makes all the difference
The perfect way to end your day

West Kelowna, BC Canada
Jun 22, 2022
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Thank u Amorie for inspiring me to do inversions in yoga and pushing and encouraging me to work harder in tone and sculpt..!! And thank u for always showing up to the 6 am classes..!! I appreciate u

Jun 20, 2022

Class today was amazing! Thank you for the cold towels, great idea!!

Peachland
Jun 18, 2022
Peachland

I love Oxygen! No matter your ability or need this studio offers a variety of classes with instructors that are motivating and well versed in modifications that enhance your workout or flow.  One of my first classes was with Tayler! She is amazing and the reason why I signed up for a membership.  Her class is one I try and return to as often as my schedule allows. She flows with you, demonstrates modifications for all abilities, uses verbal correction to remind you to protect your joints and has great music!
10/10 every time!

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Thanks Cara!

Peachland
Jun 1, 2022
Peachland

I just took the Fast and Furious Fusion class with Amorie and it was just what I needed. The class was the perfect mix of cardio and strength training. Amorie is a great motivator and seems to know when to push just a bit harder and give those few extra reps or another exercise to get your arms, legs and abs burning. I highly recommend this class or any of the others offered. Oxygen has a perfect warm space that is clean and comfortable. 5/5

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Thanks Cara!

West Kelowna
May 25, 2022
West Kelowna

Nothing bad to say about this place whatsoever. Great variety of classes to meet everyone’s needs. The space is welcoming, clean, and comfortable. I look forward to continuing to take their classes. :)

May 9, 2022

Great Class. Good balance between yoga and workout.

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Thanks Thomas!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
May 4, 2022
West Kelowna, BC Canada

I've been going for a year and I love this studio! Big fan of all the workout classes and the instructors. Great variety of classes to choose from!!

Westbank
Apr 25, 2022
Westbank

Just a grea5 place to be. Natalie and Jjanet are great.

West Kelowna, BC Canada
Apr 20, 2022
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Only positive things to say about Oxygen and it’s staff:)
Inviting atmosphere and knowledgeable instructors that show enthusiasm and inspire growth.
Highly recommended:)


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
West Kelowna, BC
Jun 30, 2022

Loved the deep stretch class
The candle light makes all the difference
The perfect way to end your day

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.