Fitness Inc

Fitness Studio  in Westmont , IL

802 Burr Oak Drive
Westmont , IL , 60559
Fitness Studio in Westmont, IL

Fitness Inc

Get directions 802 Burr Oak Drive
 
Add to favourites
Westmont , IL , 60559
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indian Head Park
Oct 25, 2019

The Longevity and Strength class today was good.  There was enough variation that all muscle groups were worked but fatigued.  The small group size is great and the fact that we are all over 50 makes for a great session with your peers.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Hinsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Hinsdale

Longevity and Strength today was a great workout. Love going to this class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019

The Longevity and Strength class today was good.  There was enough variation that all muscle groups were worked but fatigued.  The small group size is great and the fact that we are all over 50 makes for a great session with your peers.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019

The Longevity and Strength class was great. It's only thirty minutes, but in that time we worked on all muscle groups. I liked that the class size is small and it is designed for people over 50. By the end of class, my heart rate was up, I had worked up a light sweat, and I could feel the burn in my muscles!

Westmont, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Westmont, IL USA

Shaun is great! His training, guidance, feedback and newsletters challenge me to be my best self. His functional approach to fitness makes me stronger and efficient in my life outside of the gym. Shaun’s methods make me want to keep on coming back. I highly recommend!

Westmont, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Westmont, IL USA

Awesome bootcamp. Shaun really keeps it challenging and fun.

Westmont, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019
Westmont, IL USA

Good class.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indian Head Park
Oct 25, 2019

The Longevity and Strength class today was good.  There was enough variation that all muscle groups were worked but fatigued.  The small group size is great and the fact that we are all over 50 makes for a great session with your peers.