Curves (Wheat Ridge, CO - West)

Fitness Studio  in Wheat Ridge , CO

4990 Kipling St Ste B-13
Wheat Ridge , CO , 80033
  • Fitness Studio in Wheat Ridge, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Wheat Ridge, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Wheat Ridge, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Wheat Ridge, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Wheat Ridge, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Wheat Ridge, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Wheat Ridge, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Wheat Ridge, CO

Curves (Wheat Ridge, CO - West)

Get directions 4990 Kipling St Ste B-13
 
Add to favourites
Wheat Ridge , CO , 80033
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arvada, CO
May 11, 2020

I enjoyed this class.  Mandy and Shannon make it fun.  And Mandy includes everyone at all different levels by encouraging us each to do what we can.  Can;t wait to get back to Curves to enjoy even more workouts.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020
Denver

I enjoy these classes and an opportunity to workout

Arvada
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2020
Arvada

I enjoyed this class.  Mandy and Shannon make it fun.  And Mandy includes everyone at all different levels by encouraging us each to do what we can.  Can;t wait to get back to Curves to enjoy even more workouts.

Wheat Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Wheat Ridge

Thank you to Jenny Craig or whoever is leading our exercise program.   How we appreciate you.   The 30 minutes is just the right length and the exercise is in keeping with what this old lady can do.   Hooray for you folks.   Hope to see you soon.

Kindly,
Joan Iler

Golden
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Golden

Did Core workout this morning, Wednesday, 4/22.  Great Core Workout.  Thanks Mandy.

Golden
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
Golden

Did workout with Mandy Friday and Monday

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020

Once again a great class! Thanks Mandy  and  curves of wheatridge!
Peg

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2020

Thank you for providing these workouts, I have really enjoyed doing them and actually look forward to them. Hoping this will keep me in some kind of shape so it won't be so painful when we can get back to the club.

Lakewood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2020
Lakewood

I want to thank Curves for the live workouts (Mandy) they are an all- body workout and I really feel good after doing them. I plan on doing them 7 days a week if possible. thanks again and hopefully the virus will be all over soon, have a great one hope everyone is fine and in good health, Susie Huber


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arvada, CO
May 11, 2020

I enjoyed this class.  Mandy and Shannon make it fun.  And Mandy includes everyone at all different levels by encouraging us each to do what we can.  Can;t wait to get back to Curves to enjoy even more workouts.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 6:30pm
7am - 6:30pm
7am - 6:30pm
7am - 6:30pm
7am - 6:30pm
8:30am - 10:30pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.