Fight Fitness Stouffville

Fitness Studio  in Whitchurch-Stouffville , ON

38 Innovator Ave #5
Whitchurch-Stouffville , ON , L4A 0Y2
  • Fitness Studio in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON

Fight Fitness Stouffville

Get directions 38 Innovator Ave #5
 
Add to favourites
Whitchurch-Stouffville , ON , L4A 0Y2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Jun 13, 2020

I look forward to working out with you guys.  Love the enthusiasm , support, and energy love love love

114 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
114 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

Thank you Dennis and ken for making  me work hard it was a good lesson I’m sure I’m going  to feel it tomorrow

ON
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
ON

starting my 21 day challenge with Fit Fight has got me very anxious but excited because I know I will enjoy every second of this life changing journey, the coaches are extremely encouraging even though it is online. I feel how hard the staff works to support us and give us that motivation we need in order to keep it strong. I am truly excited to see the results

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020
Woodbridge

I just completed my first workout and my legs are still shaking lol great class, great coaches, everyone is really motivating!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

I look forward to working out with you guys.  Love the enthusiasm , support, and energy love love love

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Toronto

These classes are incredible. I have been at it for almost two full weeks now and I have seen great improvements in my body and my stamina.

Thanks to the team xx

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020
Toronto

Excellent training .  was hard for me Because I am not use to working out but after stretching before and after
It helps a lot thank you coach mark and others for not making me give up
At first I wanted to trow in the towel but I told my self I
am in for the 21 days and after

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020

Wonderful training. Loved every moment of it. I expected my body to ache after the first one, but with that amazing stretching I am perfectly fine and ready for more the next day. Ideal for me. Thank you very much coach Mark. Your support was invaluable for me and really put me on track.

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020

Awesome coaches and breathless class.. Enjoyed a lot :)

Markham
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
Markham

I am amazed how I survive after each Afterburn.I have done the online workouts with every coach and each one of them is amazing.They make sure you sweat by the end of the workout.I am happy that I chose to start my fitness journey with Fightfit community.

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020

Intense workout....man I feel the burn! #Great team #awesome coaches #got to get my fitness on! #day 1 down #bring on day 2


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Fight Fitness Markham
50 Torbay Rd,, Markham, ON, L3R 1G6, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Jun 13, 2020

I look forward to working out with you guys.  Love the enthusiasm , support, and energy love love love

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
7am - 11am
Open7am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.