Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Whitefish , MT

903 Wisconsin Ave
Whitefish , MT , 59937
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness

Get directions 903 Wisconsin Ave
 
Add to favourites
Whitefish , MT , 59937
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camas
Sep 4, 2019

Just took my first class at Studio 48 with Jennifer. It was wonderful! She gave great instructions. Also, with me being a beginner she made sure I was doing it all correctly. I really enjoyed the class and never felt anything was too hard or advanced for me. But boy did I feel some of the muscles she worked the next day (in a good way).  I would recommend her as a teacher! The studio was very clean and welcoming!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

Just took my first class at Studio 48 with Jennifer. It was wonderful! She gave great instructions. Also, with me being a beginner she made sure I was doing it all correctly. I really enjoyed the class and never felt anything was too hard or advanced for me. But boy did I feel some of the muscles she worked the next day (in a good way).  I would recommend her as a teacher! The studio was very clean and welcoming!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019

Gabrielle, Thank You for providing Foundation Training and Reformer Classes. And assisting me as needed to accomplish the work outs.The work I have done in these classes has improved my strength, balance, body alinement, and abdominal strength plus the decompression breathing has relieved neck, back and hip pain. I am so grateful at age 76 to still be    able to hike, ski, bike and walk pain free! Again, “Thank You”! Myrna

Whitefish, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Whitefish, MT USA

As always....amazing.  Felt great to be back.  Gabrielle is a wonderful instructor and so knowledgeable.

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
Denver

I was a little self-conscious signing up for the class thinking I’d be the odd guy in the class, but it was just the opposite. Gabrielle was extremely welcoming and helpful. She could tell I wasn’t a Pilates novice so she assisted as needed and did it very timely. Afterwards she spent a few minutes on how I could improve my posture and balance. She’s an all in business owner and I loved it. On my next trip to Whitefish, I’ll be in her class.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
Denver, CO USA

I have taken many yoga, pilates and various other fitness classes, and I have to say Gabrielle is the best instructor in any class I've ever had. Her verbal cues are very specific and I feel that she helps me get the most out of my foundation training. Thank you Gabrielle!

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness comment

WOW ! Thank you so much Heather. I am so happy you have found something that is helping you live your best life. Thanks for your kind words and for your support.

Whitefish, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Whitefish, MT USA

Thanks  Gabrielle for a great equipment class. What a nice  way to end a Monday!!

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness comment

Renee it is always a pleasure!

Columbia Falls, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
Columbia Falls, MT USA

I have bounced around to a few studios in the valley and have settled on Studio 48!  Gabrielle is an amazing teacher; classes are fluid, thoughtful, challenging and they fly by because they are fun (at least to me ;))

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your comment! I am so happy I get to train you:)

Summit, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Summit, NJ USA

While vacationing, studio 48 was the perfect place for continuing my Pilates practice.  Gabrielle is amazingly well versed in the practice, in tune with the needs of clients and strikes the perfect  level of challenge for everyone and I loved each of the three different classes I took- I will be back!!

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness comment

It was such a joy having you in class! Thank you so much for the kind words. I love helping others achieve their goals, find balance, and discover movement patterns that will help them live a long, healthy life. Can’t wait to have you back:)

Whitefish, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Whitefish, MT USA

As always!

Whitefish, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019
Whitefish, MT USA

Life changing!  Since I've struggled for years to regain balance and sustainable strength after multiple injuries, Gabrielle's teaching makes it possible!! With humor and excellent observation skills, Gabrielle cues me to rediscover integrated functional movement patterns.  Her fun and inspiring teaching makes it possible to get back out there with improved strength and flexibility.  Her Foundation Training informs the way to move through life, from brushing your teeth to running, and each class brings inspiration to improve every day.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camas
Sep 4, 2019

Just took my first class at Studio 48 with Jennifer. It was wonderful! She gave great instructions. Also, with me being a beginner she made sure I was doing it all correctly. I really enjoyed the class and never felt anything was too hard or advanced for me. But boy did I feel some of the muscles she worked the next day (in a good way).  I would recommend her as a teacher! The studio was very clean and welcoming!