Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Whitefish , MT

903 Wisconsin Ave
Whitefish , MT , 59937
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness

Get directions 903 Wisconsin Ave
 
Add to favourites
Whitefish , MT , 59937
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 7, 2020

Gabrielle is such a pro!  I'm a movement professional and wanted to learn more about Foundation training and knew Gabrielle was the teacher I wanted to take from.  Her clear cuing and teaching makes virtual learning extra great! Thank You so much Gabrielle, I will be back.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Whitefish, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021
Whitefish, MT USA

I took the Foundation training and it was so great. The cues, the info...Gabrielle is very knowledgable and passionate about her work. I will continue to train with her.

Whitefish
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Whitefish

As a Doctor of Chiropractic sometimes I find that during classes like these the instructor tries to do too much or use words that for most go over there heads but not here!!! This was such an awesome foundation training class, Gabrielle did such a wonderful job of keeping the info lighter and really focusing on the different techniques. I had a blast and would easily recommend this to anyone!!!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Los Angeles

Gabrielle is such a pro!  I'm a movement professional and wanted to learn more about Foundation training and knew Gabrielle was the teacher I wanted to take from.  Her clear cuing and teaching makes virtual learning extra great! Thank You so much Gabrielle, I will be back.

Winterville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
Winterville

Foundations/Pilates class with Gabriel was just what my body needed today.  The pace was conducive to working deeply with precision, and the cuing is clear. Thank you!

Whitefish
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Whitefish

I have now taken a couple Pilates classes with Megan!  She is the best!!!!  She really goes according to your level of fitness.  I love Pilates...but Megan makes me love it more!  I told her that I really wanted to work on my core and mid-section (what women doesn't ...lol).  She is so fun and knowledgeable and really sets you up for success with the class!  I already feel the belly and thighs firming up!   Take a group lesson or private with her and I promise you won't be disappointed!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

Just took my first class at Studio 48 with Jennifer. It was wonderful! She gave great instructions. Also, with me being a beginner she made sure I was doing it all correctly. I really enjoyed the class and never felt anything was too hard or advanced for me. But boy did I feel some of the muscles she worked the next day (in a good way).  I would recommend her as a teacher! The studio was very clean and welcoming!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019

Gabrielle, Thank You for providing Foundation Training and Reformer Classes. And assisting me as needed to accomplish the work outs.The work I have done in these classes has improved my strength, balance, body alinement, and abdominal strength plus the decompression breathing has relieved neck, back and hip pain. I am so grateful at age 76 to still be    able to hike, ski, bike and walk pain free! Again, “Thank You”! Myrna

Whitefish, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Whitefish, MT USA

As always....amazing.  Felt great to be back.  Gabrielle is a wonderful instructor and so knowledgeable.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
Denver, CO USA

I was a little self-conscious signing up for the class thinking I’d be the odd guy in the class, but it was just the opposite. Gabrielle was extremely welcoming and helpful. She could tell I wasn’t a Pilates novice so she assisted as needed and did it very timely. Afterwards she spent a few minutes on how I could improve my posture and balance. She’s an all in business owner and I loved it. On my next trip to Whitefish, I’ll be in her class.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
Denver, CO USA

I have taken many yoga, pilates and various other fitness classes, and I have to say Gabrielle is the best instructor in any class I've ever had. Her verbal cues are very specific and I feel that she helps me get the most out of my foundation training. Thank you Gabrielle!

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness comment

WOW ! Thank you so much Heather. I am so happy you have found something that is helping you live your best life. Thanks for your kind words and for your support.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 7, 2020

Gabrielle is such a pro!  I'm a movement professional and wanted to learn more about Foundation training and knew Gabrielle was the teacher I wanted to take from.  Her clear cuing and teaching makes virtual learning extra great! Thank You so much Gabrielle, I will be back.