Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Whitefish , MT

903 Wisconsin Ave
Whitefish , MT , 59937
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness

Get directions 903 Wisconsin Ave
 
Add to favourites
Whitefish , MT , 59937
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 7, 2020

Gabrielle is such a pro!  I'm a movement professional and wanted to learn more about Foundation training and knew Gabrielle was the teacher I wanted to take from.  Her clear cuing and teaching makes virtual learning extra great! Thank You so much Gabrielle, I will be back.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Los Angeles

Gabrielle is such a pro!  I'm a movement professional and wanted to learn more about Foundation training and knew Gabrielle was the teacher I wanted to take from.  Her clear cuing and teaching makes virtual learning extra great! Thank You so much Gabrielle, I will be back.

Winterville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
Winterville

Foundations/Pilates class with Gabriel was just what my body needed today.  The pace was conducive to working deeply with precision, and the cuing is clear. Thank you!

Whitefish
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Whitefish

I have now taken a couple Pilates classes with Megan!  She is the best!!!!  She really goes according to your level of fitness.  I love Pilates...but Megan makes me love it more!  I told her that I really wanted to work on my core and mid-section (what women doesn't ...lol).  She is so fun and knowledgeable and really sets you up for success with the class!  I already feel the belly and thighs firming up!   Take a group lesson or private with her and I promise you won't be disappointed!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

Just took my first class at Studio 48 with Jennifer. It was wonderful! She gave great instructions. Also, with me being a beginner she made sure I was doing it all correctly. I really enjoyed the class and never felt anything was too hard or advanced for me. But boy did I feel some of the muscles she worked the next day (in a good way).  I would recommend her as a teacher! The studio was very clean and welcoming!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019

Gabrielle, Thank You for providing Foundation Training and Reformer Classes. And assisting me as needed to accomplish the work outs.The work I have done in these classes has improved my strength, balance, body alinement, and abdominal strength plus the decompression breathing has relieved neck, back and hip pain. I am so grateful at age 76 to still be    able to hike, ski, bike and walk pain free! Again, “Thank You”! Myrna

Whitefish, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Whitefish, MT USA

As always....amazing.  Felt great to be back.  Gabrielle is a wonderful instructor and so knowledgeable.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
Denver, CO USA

I was a little self-conscious signing up for the class thinking I’d be the odd guy in the class, but it was just the opposite. Gabrielle was extremely welcoming and helpful. She could tell I wasn’t a Pilates novice so she assisted as needed and did it very timely. Afterwards she spent a few minutes on how I could improve my posture and balance. She’s an all in business owner and I loved it. On my next trip to Whitefish, I’ll be in her class.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
Denver, CO USA

I have taken many yoga, pilates and various other fitness classes, and I have to say Gabrielle is the best instructor in any class I've ever had. Her verbal cues are very specific and I feel that she helps me get the most out of my foundation training. Thank you Gabrielle!

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness comment

WOW ! Thank you so much Heather. I am so happy you have found something that is helping you live your best life. Thanks for your kind words and for your support.

Whitefish, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Whitefish, MT USA

Thanks  Gabrielle for a great equipment class. What a nice  way to end a Monday!!

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness comment

Renee it is always a pleasure!

Columbia Falls, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
Columbia Falls, MT USA

I have bounced around to a few studios in the valley and have settled on Studio 48!  Gabrielle is an amazing teacher; classes are fluid, thoughtful, challenging and they fly by because they are fun (at least to me ;))

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your comment! I am so happy I get to train you:)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 7, 2020

Gabrielle is such a pro!  I'm a movement professional and wanted to learn more about Foundation training and knew Gabrielle was the teacher I wanted to take from.  Her clear cuing and teaching makes virtual learning extra great! Thank You so much Gabrielle, I will be back.