Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Whitefish , MT

903 Wisconsin Ave
Whitefish , MT , 59937
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT
  • Fitness Studio in Whitefish, MT

Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness

Get directions 903 Wisconsin Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Coram, MT
May 12, 2022

Kaitlyn is a BOSS!  Her Power Spin / Pilates class was amazing.  Full body work; excellent motivation; clear cues. Loved it!

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Whitefish
Aug 15, 2022
Whitefish

Gabrielle is very knowledgeable, personable, and a pleasure to learn from.  I loved her teaching technique.  
I would definitely recommend classes at Studio 48!
Michelle

Aug 5, 2022

An amazing and incredibly interesting class. Gabrielle is a wealth of information and very passionate about teaching. The 2 hours flew by. So much to learn. I look forward to more classes.

Jul 6, 2022

Excellent studio- loved the class I attended on the reformer. Gabrielle's demeanor is so pleasant and she is very knowledgeable and constantly giving cues to make sure you're getting the most out of the workout!! Can't wait to return.

Polson
Jul 1, 2022
Polson

Very professional, excellent teacher !
What a pleasure to learn from her amazing experience!!!

Whitefish
Jun 7, 2022
Whitefish

Kaitlyn is amazing! She pushes you to your full potential , gives great direction and makes it fun! Love her!

Kaneohe
May 30, 2022
Kaneohe

Beautiful studio and great teaching. Foundations is my new good medicine.

Coram
May 12, 2022
Coram

Kaitlyn is a BOSS!  Her Power Spin / Pilates class was amazing.  Full body work; excellent motivation; clear cues. Loved it!

Kalispell
May 5, 2022
Kalispell

Great working out with Kaitlyn again. GREAT CLASS, mix of cardio on the bike, legs, arms and stretching. Lots of calories burned and sweating!!!!!

Whitefish
Apr 27, 2022
Whitefish

Gabrielle has such a wonderful energy to be around! 10/10 recommend her classes!!

Feb 15, 2022

Had my first class online today and really enjoyed it! The concepts can be a bit challenging to grasp but Gabrielle did an amazing job with clear concise cues. I had to teach a class immediately after and really noticed how much more open and receptive my hip joints were. Thanks so much


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Coram, MT
May 12, 2022

Kaitlyn is a BOSS!  Her Power Spin / Pilates class was amazing.  Full body work; excellent motivation; clear cues. Loved it!