The Barrne

Barre Studio  in Williamsport , PA

2767 Northway Road Extension
Williamsport , PA , 17701

The Barrne

Get directions 2767 Northway Road Extension
 
Add to favourites
Williamsport , PA , 17701
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamsport
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Lock Haven
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Lock Haven

Great Hot Vinyasa class with Ashley. Very nice studio. If I lived in Williamsport I would come here all the time.

Williamsport
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Williamsport

Awesome Barre class!! Great instructor! Beautiful setting!!

Cogan Station
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Cogan Station

Great workout and Abbi's awesome!

Williamsport
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019
Williamsport

I love the variety! Sarah and Abby are both very upbeat and personal. The barn is also super clean and cute! Highly recommend.

Turbotville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Turbotville

Love this place, I drive out of my way to go to the classes, but it is so worth it! It’s such a great, cozy place, the workouts are different each time, but always exactly what I need!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

Montoursville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Montoursville

Excellent expreicine!! Abbi is absolutely wonderful and really pushes you even when you want to cry mid workout. A lot of great classes to try.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

Abbi rocks

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

I was so apprehensive about starting yoga up again since it had been so long since I have practiced. But Sarah was so welcoming and encouraging to me. The entire class I was made to feel as if it was my practice and able to focus on that rather being anxious or fearful. I will be a regular, I absolutely loved power yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019

This is the first time I have ever done hot yoga and I am hooked.  Sarah is an awesome instructor!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamsport
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 11:30am
8am - 11am
10:30am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.