The Barrne

Barre Studio  in Williamsport , PA

2767 Northway Road Extension
Williamsport , PA , 17701

The Barrne

Get directions 2767 Northway Road Extension
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Williamsport
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

39 Total Reviews
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Lock Haven
Feb 20, 2020
Lock Haven

Great Hot Vinyasa class with Ashley. Very nice studio. If I lived in Williamsport I would come here all the time.

Williamsport
Feb 16, 2020
Williamsport

Awesome Barre class!! Great instructor! Beautiful setting!!

Cogan Station
Feb 3, 2020
Cogan Station

Great workout and Abbi's awesome!

Williamsport
Dec 30, 2019
Williamsport

I love the variety! Sarah and Abby are both very upbeat and personal. The barn is also super clean and cute! Highly recommend.

Turbotville
Dec 21, 2019
Turbotville

Love this place, I drive out of my way to go to the classes, but it is so worth it! It’s such a great, cozy place, the workouts are different each time, but always exactly what I need!

Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

Montoursville
Nov 19, 2019
Montoursville

Excellent expreicine!! Abbi is absolutely wonderful and really pushes you even when you want to cry mid workout. A lot of great classes to try.

Nov 18, 2019

Abbi rocks

Jul 24, 2019

I was so apprehensive about starting yoga up again since it had been so long since I have practiced. But Sarah was so welcoming and encouraging to me. The entire class I was made to feel as if it was my practice and able to focus on that rather being anxious or fearful. I will be a regular, I absolutely loved power yoga!

Jul 11, 2019

This is the first time I have ever done hot yoga and I am hooked.  Sarah is an awesome instructor!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Williamsport
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.