The Barrne

Barre Studio  in Williamsport , PA

2767 Northway Road Extension
Williamsport , PA , 17701

The Barrne

Get directions 2767 Northway Road Extension
 
Add to favourites
Williamsport , PA , 17701
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamsport
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

This was my first time ever trying a barre class and i will be back for more!!! Abbi was extremely specific and detailed with every move to ensure correct form max burn. Great total body workout

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019

I live for Abbi's Barre workout!  She is an amazing instructor, with so much variety for full body exercise and toning.  She has an incredible ability to "read" the room and ensure everyone has a safe and maximized experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019

Love The Barrne! Sarah and Abbi are great teachers!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

Very welcoming group! Feel like I am getting a full body workout every time I go!

Montoursville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019
Montoursville

First time I’ve ever tried yoga. It was awesome she went slow enough I understood and felt comfortable.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2018

1st time trying the class and it was great!   I would definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018

Didn't know what I would be in for this morning as it was my first barre class ever.  And it was great, hard and fun work!  Everyone was busting it up to get their workout done.  Abbi was motivating and pleasant and seemed to know everyone.  She greeted me by name at the door.  I will give this 5 stars...and will be going back!
BTW, I hope I can walk down the stairs tomorrow!

Hughesville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018
Hughesville

Always an awesome class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018

Professional, inviting, and just awesome!  Love the barre classes and can't wait to try Yoga.  Peaceful environment!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2018

Every class I've taken has been awesome! Sarah and Abbi have created an environment that makes everyone feel welcome and encouraged during class. It's a perfect location, and an awesome team!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamsport
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 11:30am
8am - 11am
10:30am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.