The Barrne

Barre Studio  in Williamsport , PA

2767 Northway Road Extension
Williamsport , PA , 17701

The Barrne

Get directions 2767 Northway Road Extension
 
Add to favourites
Williamsport , PA , 17701
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamsport
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2018

My first visit to The Barrne was a great experience.  The Gentle Yoga with Sarah was everything I had hoped for.  The environment is calm, warm and inviting.  Sarah is  a great instructor, knowledgeable, and great with giving guidance when it is needed.  I will be back.

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2018

Love the way Abbi mixes up the workouts! Hurts soooooo good :) Best way to spend a morning hour on a rainy day!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2018

My week isn't complete with out attending a couple of Abbi's classes. She is a great coach, pushing me further than I would go on my on for sure!! The music is great, very fun and upbeat atmosphere. Perfect workout for anyone!!!

Muncy
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2018
Muncy

An awesome workout, great music and atmosphere. Abbi's barre workout is spot on to meet your fitness goals! A "must try" for everyone!

Montoursville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018
Montoursville

Really great class!!! Abbi is a fantastic instructor with a wonderful ability to make you feel welcome. Her enthusiasm is contagious and her music is on point! I would highly recommend the Barrne as the "go-to" place for an amazing barre workout!

Trout Run
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Trout Run

Wow! I love the Barrne. The workouts make me feel revitalized and stronger. Abbi and Sarah are wonderful, encouraging, enthusiastic instructors. This place is a gem for improving health and wellness.

Montoursville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2018
Montoursville

This was my first time doing Barre and I really enjoyed it! Abbi was a fun, enthusiastic teacher. I will definitely be back!

Williamsport
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2018
Williamsport

Great class- Abbi is very high energy and enthusiastic and thh music is awesome!  Sarah has always been my favorite yoga instructor so great combination of classes offered :).

Williamsport
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2018
Williamsport

I thourally enjoyed this class and got a fantastic workout! Abbi is great & love the small class size. I’ll be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2018

Abbi is an awesome Barre instructor! I was nervous to try the class, but after attending once, I am a regular! The workouts target so many different mucles and she always introduces something new or in a different way. I love all the energy that Abbi brings as well. She keeps you working hard for the entire hour!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamsport
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6:30pm
Open9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 11:30am
8am - 11am
10:30am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.