The Barrne

Barre Studio  in Williamsport , PA

2767 Northway Road Extension
Williamsport , PA , 17701

The Barrne

Get directions 2767 Northway Road Extension
 
Add to favourites
Williamsport , PA , 17701
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamsport
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Montoursville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2018
Montoursville

I was scared to death because I am not an athlete.  It was fun, and everyone can go at their own pace.  Great music.  No judgement!!!  Love it!

Williamsport
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018
Williamsport

Abbi is an amazing Barre teacher! Her class will certainly challenge you! When you leave you'll be energized and glad you took the time to take the class!!

Williamsport
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2018
Williamsport

After trying The Barrne once, it has become my Saturday morning ritual. I’m looking forward to the workouts becoming easier as my body creates that muscle memory (in places I never knew I had muscles)! As a runner, yogi and former ballet dancer, I thought “how hard could it be?”. I was wrong. I was dripping sweat and faking squats out of pure exhaustion but the more I attend, the easier it becomes and the more strength i see in myself each week. Abbi really means it when she says “you will have the best glutes in Lycoming county”!

Williamsport
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2018
Williamsport

Great classes!  Thanks Abbi and Sarah!

Williamsport
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2018
Williamsport

Can’t say enough good things about The Barrne. Love the back to back barre and gentle yoga classes - they really start the day out on the right foot! Abbi and Sarah are fantastic!

Cogan Station
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2018
Cogan Station

Love Barre classes at the Barrne! Great atmosphere, class size.  Amazing workout! Abbi brings the burn every time.  Once class and I was hooked.

Cogan Station
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2018
Cogan Station

Gentle Yoga with Sarah is Ahhmazing! Having never taken a Yoga class, I didn’t know what to expect the first night of class, she was so welcoming and kind, and after, I absolutely was hooked! I Love it, and look forward to coming every week  The setting is fantastic!

Williamsport
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2018
Williamsport

Love the Barre class!!! My son is in extreme shape-and he was soaked at the end!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2018

Barre classes are excellent...a fantastic workout with a fantastic instructor. Looking forward to going back and trying a yoga class as well!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamsport
Nov 24, 2019

Attended hot yoga class today with Sarah. It was just what I needed. I’m a beginner and Sarah made me feel very comfortable! The workout was amazing. I feel great...I definitely will be going back

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 11:30am
8am - 11am
10:30am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.