BlkOps Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Wilmington , DE

1705 Lovering Ave
Wilmington , DE , 19806
  • Fitness Studio in Wilmington, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Wilmington, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Wilmington, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Wilmington, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Wilmington, DE
  • Fitness Studio in Wilmington, DE

BlkOps Fitness

Get directions 1705 Lovering Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wilmington , DE , 19806
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wilmington, DE
May 25, 2018

BlkOps is amazing, I’ve try similar gyms before but the convenience is by far the best. The coaches are amazing and truly want you to succeed and ensure your form is right and you are comfortable. The atmosphere is so friendly and motivating.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019

Organized and motivating classes for all fitness levels

BlkOps Fitness comment

Thank you, Marc!!  You're the man!!  We're pumped to have you on the team and excited to work with you and get you to your goals! We appreciate the support, let's crush this!

Wilmington, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Wilmington, DE USA

I just started but im loving it so far. great workout,  amazing coaches that care about your progress and help you be smart about your workouts and your limits.

BlkOps Fitness comment

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!!  We really appreciate the gesture and we are super pumped to begin our journey together!!  This year is going to be awesome and I'm so glad you entrusted us with your fitness!!!

Wilmington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019
Wilmington

BlkOps fitness is a great gym all around, from the atmosphere to seeing results. The staff is highly experienced and friendly, and not only care about progression, but also proper form and safety. The environment during classes is very welcoming, motivating and challenging for all fitness levels; and if you're consistent you will no doubt see results. Definitely going to see big things coming from this gym in the future. I would highly recommend anyone that wants to discover a new passion for fitness to checkout Blkops!

BlkOps Fitness comment

Thanks for the review, Madison!!!  It was a pleasure training you and we cannot wait until you get back in town!!  I hope the rest of the school year goes well and I look forward to seeing you again!  Let's GO!!!

Wilmington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Wilmington

5 stars easily! Blk Ops and the staff really make you apart of the group when you get started. The coaches are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I’m loving the challenging and very dynamic workouts so far!

BlkOps Fitness comment

Thanks for the review, Anthony!  You jumped right in and got to work!! We appreciate you giving us a shout out on our intro policy and we hope to continue to impress you as you prepare for your school!  You are already progressing and you will really start rolling in your second month!!

Wilmington
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2018
Wilmington

BlkOps is amazing, I’ve try similar gyms before but the convenience is by far the best. The coaches are amazing and truly want you to succeed and ensure your form is right and you are comfortable. The atmosphere is so friendly and motivating.

BlkOps Fitness comment

Thanks for the review, Brandon!!  You have been an awesome addition to our BlkOps Family!  Can't wait to really get down to the details this year and blow away your goals for 2019!!

Wilmington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2018
Wilmington

Joining the Black Ops Fitness family has been great.  The trainers are first class and place a priority on your safety and your individual needs.  Every class is challenging and different.  Everyone is friendly, polite, and a pleasure to work out with, and ready to get to work!  Great place….very glad I joined.

BlkOps Fitness comment

Thanks for the review, Doug!  It's been a pleasure to work with you and we are pumped that you trusted us with your health and fitness!  Here's to another year of progress and gains!!

Wilmington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2017
Wilmington

I've tried workout programs my entire life and it would always last about a month then I'd get frustrated and quit. I've both done the gym memberships and dvd workouts and they never worked for me. This is the first time I've joined a workout program and been able to last and its been 10 months.  I enjoy the group atmosphere and coach Antonio's workouts. Everyday is something different and I don't get stuck in the same routine. Everyone is encouraging and inspiring. I think my fear at this point is that the place gets so popular I won't be able to book a class.

BlkOps Fitness comment

Thanks for the review, Hollywood Ed!!  Your support has been great and we cannot wait to work with you again!  We are striving to uphold the reputation you and all our members have given us.  See you soon!!

New Castle
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017
New Castle

This is the first time in my experience in "working out" that I've seen results and fast, week to week since week 1. I made lifestyle changes outside of the gym with the help of Coach Antonio breaking things down in a really simple way. The gym as a whole is very welcoming and humble. There's so much more I could say but you need to just come see for yourself.

BlkOps Fitness comment

Thanks for the review, Giul!!  We loved working with you and cannot wait to get back to it!  See you soon!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wilmington, DE
May 25, 2018

BlkOps is amazing, I’ve try similar gyms before but the convenience is by far the best. The coaches are amazing and truly want you to succeed and ensure your form is right and you are comfortable. The atmosphere is so friendly and motivating.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
8:30am - 7pm
5am - 8pm
8:30am - 7pm
11am - 6:30pm
8:30am - 10am
11am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info