KickHouse - Winchester

Fitness Studio  in Winchester , VA

3051 Valley Avenue #106
Winchester , VA , 22601

KickHouse - Winchester

Get directions 3051 Valley Avenue #106
 
Add to favourites
Winchester , VA , 22601
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winchester, VA
Dec 24, 2020

Rachel & Sam's Christmas Eve class kicked my butt and kept me going. I lost count a few times and what I suppose to do lol.  Totally worth it!!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Winchester, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
Winchester, VA USA

Amazing class, trying to get use to the new format.

Winchester, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
Winchester, VA USA

Glad to be back and oh my!!!

Winchester, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
Winchester, VA USA

The new format took me a few classes to realize what's going on. Love it!!

Winchester, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
Winchester, VA USA

Amazing class!!

Winchester, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
Winchester, VA USA

Rachel & Sam's Christmas Eve class kicked my butt and kept me going. I lost count a few times and what I suppose to do lol.  Totally worth it!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020

Today I got my butt kicked, especially for being out for 2 months. So many times I wanted to fall on the ground, gasping for air. But the energy, music, the instructor kept me going.

Winchester, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
Winchester, VA USA

You kicked my ass Will.

Winchester, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
Winchester, VA USA

Haley did a great job teaching class today. Her music was awesome! She kept me motivated when I was exhausted. Looking forward to the next class!

Winchester
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Winchester

Class is addicting and always refreshing! Everything from instructors, music, and the kickhouse moves always leaves me feeling accomplished and a stronger person!

Stephenson, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Stephenson, PA USA

Kicking my butt - literally! Love the new format & the instructors are amazing! They pay attention, helping each member with their form, and are super motivating! Such a great workout!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winchester, VA
Dec 24, 2020

Rachel & Sam's Christmas Eve class kicked my butt and kept me going. I lost count a few times and what I suppose to do lol.  Totally worth it!!