KickHouse - Winchester

Fitness Studio  in Winchester , VA

3051 Valley Avenue #106
Winchester , VA , 22601

KickHouse - Winchester

Get directions 3051 Valley Avenue #106
 
Add to favourites
Winchester , VA , 22601
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winchester, VA
Dec 24, 2020

Rachel & Sam's Christmas Eve class kicked my butt and kept me going. I lost count a few times and what I suppose to do lol.  Totally worth it!!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Linden
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Linden

Class was so much fun and the instructors were entertaining! Loved the lights and how festive everyone was for Halloween.

Stephens City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Stephens City

The best way to workout. Torture Tuesday kicked my butt but the energy in the class makes me want to come back everytime. I am on class 3 and feel stronger and more motivated than I have in years. :)

Capon Bridge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Capon Bridge

Great workout!   I am almost finished with week 2 of the 6 week challenge program.    If you struggle with nutrition and staying motivated as I do then I would highly recommend trying this out.      Staff are wonderful and push you to get the most out of each workout that you can do.   I leave a workout feeling so much better than when I walked in.

Winchester, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Winchester, VA USA

Great workout today. Torture Tuesday was terribly needed!

Winchester, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Winchester, VA USA

Wonderful :)

Winchester
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Winchester

I am newer to the area and love getting to meet some people and work out together! Everyone is very personable and helpful. It is my little getaway!

Maurertown
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Maurertown

The best kind of all over sore today!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winchester, VA
Dec 24, 2020

Rachel & Sam's Christmas Eve class kicked my butt and kept me going. I lost count a few times and what I suppose to do lol.  Totally worth it!!