Fit 4 Adventures

Fitness Studio  in Winder , GA

339 Atlanta Hwy SE Suite 700
Winder , GA , 30680

Fit 4 Adventures

Get directions 339 Atlanta Hwy SE Suite 700
 
Add to favourites
Winder , GA , 30680
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winder, GA
Sep 18, 2020

Great weight workout! Shoulders are burning and I love that burn!  Thanks to Coach Sommer for being our cheerleader!

1230 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
1230 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 123

Bethlehem
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Bethlehem

The boxes had me sweating like crazy this morning. Thanks Sommer for pushing us to do our best and thanks Miko for writing some tough workouts.

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Winder, GA USA

That was a sweaty one!  TRX balls and kettlebells got the beat of me!  Great workout Miko!  That’s Sommer for being so hard on us!

Bethlehem
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Bethlehem

Saturday morning class was great. Thanks Sommer for pushing us to get out of our comfort zone.

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Winder, GA USA

Loved the core workout!  I’ll be feeling that tomorrow!  Thanks Coach Shelley for all you do!

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Winder, GA USA

And then there was two. Thanks Wendy for being at Beast Mode and being my partner today.
Ab workout was a killer!
Thanks for always having my back Shelley!

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Winder, GA USA

Kettle bell workout today.
This was a great workout I can already feel it working those muscles!
Thanks to Jeri and Sarah for being my partners today!
Thanks Sommer!

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Winder, GA USA

Those boxes were a beast today with a few modifications!  Heart rate was way up there!  Great Tabata class!  Thanks Sommer for always pushing us!

Bethlehem, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Bethlehem, GA USA

Did the box workout today. Hello legs

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Winder, GA USA

Wall Ball workout.
Only a few modifications for the boot.
It was so great to see Miko back doing what she loves!
Thanks Miko!!! Great to see you today!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

Wow! The Tabata workout yesterday with the slider station was Awesome! I dont think ive sweat that much in a long time.....it was dripping off the end of my nose lol! I'm excited to go do a different station today with my awesome Coach Shelley and my great 4:30 fitfam!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 123
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winder, GA
Sep 18, 2020

Great weight workout! Shoulders are burning and I love that burn!  Thanks to Coach Sommer for being our cheerleader!