Fit 4 Adventures

Fitness Studio  in Winder , GA

339 Atlanta Hwy SE Suite 700
Winder , GA , 30680

Fit 4 Adventures

Get directions 339 Atlanta Hwy SE Suite 700
 
Add to favourites
Winder , GA , 30680
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winder, GA
Feb 22, 2020

Who knew a roller could cause such different conversations . Wow that was crazy but learned so much! Thanks Sommer!
Love the chair!

615 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
615 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 62

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Winder, GA USA

Much needed day after Thanksgiving workout!

Bethlehem, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Bethlehem, GA USA

Black Friday cardio with Coach Sommer was just what I needed after over indulging yesterday!!

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Winder, GA USA

Great environment. Great workouts. Great price.

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Winder, GA USA

Been going here for almost two years.  It’s great! I love working out with the coaches and other members.

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Winder, GA USA

Love this place!

Auburn, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Auburn, GA USA

LOVE my FitFam  
No place I’d rather be at 6:30AM in a holiday

Auburn, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Auburn, GA USA

Great Thanksgiving workout this morning!! Thank you miko!!
Burning those calories before we eat them ;)

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Winder, GA USA

Great Turkey Day workout!!  I am so thankful for this amazing Gym and the friends that I have made!  Happy Thanksgiving
Miko-  I loved this mornings workout!

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Winder, GA USA

Loved the workout today! Thanks Miko for giving up your time on a holiday to let us get in a kick butt workout!

Winder, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Winder, GA USA

Awesome turkey day workout!  Miko killed us today!


Pages: 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 62
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winder, GA
Feb 22, 2020

Who knew a roller could cause such different conversations . Wow that was crazy but learned so much! Thanks Sommer!
Love the chair!