Pure Fitness Health and Training Studio

Fitness Studio  in Windsor , ON

455 Kennedy Dr W
Windsor , ON , N9G1S8
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON

Pure Fitness Health and Training Studio

Get directions 455 Kennedy Dr W
 
Add to favourites
Windsor , ON , N9G1S8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, ON
Apr 9, 2017

I go to the Saturday Yoga class and I am really enjoying it.  I am 70 and ableetofollow with some modifications because of a stiffness in my joints and not doing yoga for 35 years-..last September I had a right knee replacement and now can do Yoga again.  It is a small class so the instructor is able to adapt the movements and make the hour fly by.

21 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lasalle
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019
Lasalle

Love the spin classes, great atmosphere and instructors, I wish I could go to more!!!!

Windsor, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Windsor, ON Canada

Great energy with a wonderful group of people. Stacey keeps the class fun and in the end, it is an absolutely tremendous workout!!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019
Windsor

I definitely stepped out of my comfort zone and decided to try "small group" training.  Leslie was wonderful.  She modified when needed and never once made me feel like I was new.  I am looking forward to more classes at Pure Fitness.

Windsor, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
Windsor, ON Canada

Step and shred was a really great class. Leslie is a great instructor. My aunt and I had a great time again!!

Windsor, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Windsor, ON Canada

Me and my aunt loved it!!! We had so much fun!!!

Windsor, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019
Windsor, ON Canada

I loved this class and it was a great workout.  Wide range of exercises and lots of fun!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Windsor

Leslie's classes are always amazing! She always puts time and thought into designing the workouts for her clients. She really caters to everyone by giving options for beginners and options for advanced clients. I always get a kick butt workout! It's a great non-intimidating atmosphere, everyone's friendly.

Lasalle
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018
Lasalle

Awesome class tonight, Leslie.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2018

Once again an awesome workout that I know I will feel tomorrow and the next day ( in a GOOD WAY)!!! If you’ve never tried TRX...this is a perfect place to learn!! Small class sizes, personal and a great organized class!!
GOOD JOB LESLIE!!

Sooke
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018
Sooke

I attended Straight up Step and was pleasantly surprised at how fantastic this class was. If you miss stepping this is something worth taking. The instructor provides many adaptations, choices seamlessly throughout. Left the class thinking “wow that was amazing!” Sorry when it was over. Absolutely loved it and would recommend hands down!!

Pure Fitness Health and Training Studio comment

We understand that our members are going to be slightly biased in their opinions. But when someone from out of town gives us such a positive comment, it means we are doing the right things for the right reasons. It can be inspirational knowing that we are motivating those who give us their time. Thank you for your comment and we hope to meet you again sometime in the near future.
Thanks, Wes


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, ON
Apr 9, 2017

I go to the Saturday Yoga class and I am really enjoying it.  I am 70 and ableetofollow with some modifications because of a stiffness in my joints and not doing yoga for 35 years-..last September I had a right knee replacement and now can do Yoga again.  It is a small class so the instructor is able to adapt the movements and make the hour fly by.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
Open6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info