Pure Fitness Health and Training Studio

Fitness Studio  in Windsor , ON

455 Kennedy Dr W
Windsor , ON , N9G1S8
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, ON

Pure Fitness Health and Training Studio

Get directions 455 Kennedy Dr W
 
Add to favourites
Windsor , ON , N9G1S8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor
Mar 1, 2020

I have to share how fantastic today's Hatha yoga class was!!  Just when you don't think your being challenged, think again!!!  Absolutely fantastic deep stretching and breathing is exactly what my body has been crying out for and today was just that!  I'm really impressed!

22 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020

I have to share how fantastic today's Hatha yoga class was!!  Just when you don't think your being challenged, think again!!!  Absolutely fantastic deep stretching and breathing is exactly what my body has been crying out for and today was just that!  I'm really impressed!

Lasalle
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019
Lasalle

Love the spin classes, great atmosphere and instructors, I wish I could go to more!!!!

Windsor, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Windsor, ON Canada

Great energy with a wonderful group of people. Stacey keeps the class fun and in the end, it is an absolutely tremendous workout!!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019
Windsor

I definitely stepped out of my comfort zone and decided to try "small group" training.  Leslie was wonderful.  She modified when needed and never once made me feel like I was new.  I am looking forward to more classes at Pure Fitness.

Windsor, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
Windsor, ON Canada

Step and shred was a really great class. Leslie is a great instructor. My aunt and I had a great time again!!

Windsor, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Windsor, ON Canada

Me and my aunt loved it!!! We had so much fun!!!

Windsor, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019
Windsor, ON Canada

I loved this class and it was a great workout.  Wide range of exercises and lots of fun!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Windsor

Leslie's classes are always amazing! She always puts time and thought into designing the workouts for her clients. She really caters to everyone by giving options for beginners and options for advanced clients. I always get a kick butt workout! It's a great non-intimidating atmosphere, everyone's friendly.

Lasalle
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018
Lasalle

Awesome class tonight, Leslie.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2018

Once again an awesome workout that I know I will feel tomorrow and the next day ( in a GOOD WAY)!!! If you’ve never tried TRX...this is a perfect place to learn!! Small class sizes, personal and a great organized class!!
GOOD JOB LESLIE!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor
Mar 1, 2020

I have to share how fantastic today's Hatha yoga class was!!  Just when you don't think your being challenged, think again!!!  Absolutely fantastic deep stretching and breathing is exactly what my body has been crying out for and today was just that!  I'm really impressed!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info