Curves (Windsor, CA)

Fitness Studio  in Windsor , CA

9025 Old Redwood Hwy, Ste. F
Windsor , CA , 95492
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA

Curves (Windsor, CA)

Get directions 9025 Old Redwood Hwy, Ste. F
 
Add to favourites
Windsor , CA , 95492
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, CA
Aug 12, 2021

so great to work out with others, talk and laugh a bit while working it! Glad for the Windsor club having evening hours (4-6pm currently) on Mondays and Wednesdays. Come join us!

22 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Windsor

Yippee, back on the circuit again!  I'm feeling refreshed by the physical and emotional impact of returning to the familiar routine and support of Cathy, her staff, and other patrons.   It's a panacea to us all!  
Bottom line: going to Curves makes me smile.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

so great to work out with others, talk and laugh a bit while working it! Glad for the Windsor club having evening hours (4-6pm currently) on Mondays and Wednesdays. Come join us!

Healdsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Healdsburg

I'm so happy to be back at Curves!!!
I used to belong to the Healdsburg location, which was very convenient.
But, I'm enjoying the Windsor location. The equipment is new and the coaches are great!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Windsor

So great to be back.  Very safe, with the door open.  Muscles a little sore first couple of days, but fine now, endorphins are fabulous! Windsor strong.

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Windsor

So happy to be back. Cathy is keeping it small and very clean. Also truly appreciate the personal encouragement we all give each other, also the classes.

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Windsor

My first time back after one year was great! Even though I've tried to keep in shape at home, the various machines reached muscles I had forgotten about.

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Windsor

I love going to CURVES. Everyone is so friendly and keep me coming!

Healdsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Healdsburg

I loved the class. It feels so good to work out in a safe environment.

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Santa Rosa

Cathy is very professional and friendly and really knows her material.  She encourages
me to do my best and is great about sending reminders.  I feel very safe and secure
at her classes as she abides by all the state regulations.

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2020
Windsor

I really loved the class. Cathy does a wonderful job of teaching them. I plan on to keep going as long as they are available. The balance class really does help me to keep in balance!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, CA
Aug 12, 2021

so great to work out with others, talk and laugh a bit while working it! Glad for the Windsor club having evening hours (4-6pm currently) on Mondays and Wednesdays. Come join us!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Open8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.