Urban Jungle

Gym  in Woodside , NY

50-12 72nd Street, 2nd Flr
Woodside , NY , 11377
  • Gym in Woodside, NY
  • Gym in Woodside, NY
  • Gym in Woodside, NY
  • Gym in Woodside, NY

Urban Jungle

Get directions 50-12 72nd Street, 2nd Flr
 
Add to favourites
Woodside , NY , 11377
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson Heights, NY
Mar 23, 2020

The CrossFit coaching at this gym is better than any I had received. I was a member of a previous CrossFit gym but realized my form was incorrect on multiple foundational movements. I would've injured myself if it weren't for these coaches!

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Jackson Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
Jackson Heights

The CrossFit coaching at this gym is better than any I had received. I was a member of a previous CrossFit gym but realized my form was incorrect on multiple foundational movements. I would've injured myself if it weren't for these coaches!

Woodside
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Woodside

Love this place so far!

Rego Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Rego Park

First day today! And OMG Josh and Sandra are just amazing! So friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to go back and progress!

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you for the great review Arriana.  We are looking forward to seeing your progress!

Woodside, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Woodside, NY USA

I love this gym! I feel  stronger and finally achieving some of my goals! Great trainers. Shout-out to Joel best Instructor ever!!
I greatly recommend taking his classes.

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you for the awesome feedback Jessica!  Good to hear you are meeting your goals!

Elmhurst
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Elmhurst

The staff is awesome!! This has been the far greatest choice for getting back to fitness for me. Already seeing great results. Every workout is challenging and totally worth it. Glad to become a member of this club, highly recommended!!

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you for the awesome review Harry!  Looking forward to seeing the continued results!

Franklin Square
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Franklin Square

Joel was awesome. Totally kicked our @$$. All worth it. Thanks for keeping us going.

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you for the great feedback Matthew!  Looking forward to seeing the continued progress!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019

The staff is amazing!!! My first time back to working out in years and I have to say Joel you are a saint!! Really eased into the workouts and did not let me quit on myself, the coaches also who are around really do a great job of checking in even if you aren’t in there class!! I would recommend Urban Jungle to anyone whether an expert or just starting up again like I am. Excited to come back again to kickboxing.

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you for the awesome review Michael and am glad to hear your first time back working out was a positive experience.  Looking forward to hearing about the progress!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2019

The kickboxing classes at Urban Jungle tend to be more on the advanced side but my instructor, Joel, was helpful in providing workout modifications and keeping the environment upbeat to push us all to complete the rounds. The music is great and keeps everything moving along nicely. I felt great after class!

Urban Jungle comment

We are glad you enjoyed your kickboxing class here Nicole and appreciate the great review.  Looking forward to hearing about progress!!  Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Middle Village
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Middle Village

My friend and I had our 1st kickboxing class today and Joel was great.  He showed us each step and was patient and motivated us.

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you for the great feedback Michelle.  Looking forward to seeing the progress!!

Elmhurst
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2019
Elmhurst

I was away for a while and now that I return I feel very good. The last class it was amazing. I really missing this type work out. I can feel that I work all my body. Thanks

Urban Jungle comment

Glad to have you back Angelica and thank you for the great review!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson Heights, NY
Mar 23, 2020

The CrossFit coaching at this gym is better than any I had received. I was a member of a previous CrossFit gym but realized my form was incorrect on multiple foundational movements. I would've injured myself if it weren't for these coaches!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
Open6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
9am - 12pm
8am - 9am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.