Urban Jungle

Gym  in Woodside , NY

50-12 72nd Street, 2nd Flr
Woodside , NY , 11377
  • Gym in Woodside, NY
  • Gym in Woodside, NY
  • Gym in Woodside, NY
  • Gym in Woodside, NY

Urban Jungle

Get directions 50-12 72nd Street, 2nd Flr
 
Add to favourites
Woodside , NY , 11377
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodside, NY
Nov 9, 2021

Definitely my best full body workout in a long time..going to continue going . Urban jungle has to be the best and faster way to get to the desire shape..thank u Sandra u are amazing!!!

42 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2019

The kickboxing classes at Urban Jungle tend to be more on the advanced side but my instructor, Joel, was helpful in providing workout modifications and keeping the environment upbeat to push us all to complete the rounds. The music is great and keeps everything moving along nicely. I felt great after class!

Urban Jungle comment

We are glad you enjoyed your kickboxing class here Nicole and appreciate the great review.  Looking forward to hearing about progress!!  Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Middle Village
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Middle Village

My friend and I had our 1st kickboxing class today and Joel was great.  He showed us each step and was patient and motivated us.

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you for the great feedback Michelle.  Looking forward to seeing the progress!!

Elmhurst
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2019
Elmhurst

I was away for a while and now that I return I feel very good. The last class it was amazing. I really missing this type work out. I can feel that I work all my body. Thanks

Urban Jungle comment

Glad to have you back Angelica and thank you for the great review!

Maspeth
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Maspeth

Boot camp with Frederick is GREAT. He knows how to compose a list of exercises that will WORK YOU but not kill you. If you are physically incapable of a certain exercise due to weight, healed injury, etc., he will modify the exercise for you! Bootcamp has increased my daily energy, even when it is not my workout day. I am overall happier, more energetic, more positive, and noticing changes to my body after only 3 classes. I love forward to all of my future boot camp classes and highly recommend them!!

Urban Jungle comment

Great feedback Julita!!  We like the reflection on other aspects of your life too!!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2019
Corona

Coach Sonia was great!! Very helpful and supportive in learning the new CrossFit moves with the correct technique

Urban Jungle comment

Awesome, thank you for the great feedback Mateo!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019

I enjoyed my yesterdays' visit , very friendly staff .Amazing workout!!

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you Katarzynska, appreciate the positive review!!  Looking forward to seeing progress.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2019

Great workout ..

Urban Jungle comment

Awesome, thank you Davey!!

Maspeth, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
Maspeth, NY USA

Amazing training!!!

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you Liya, glad you are enjoying the classes!  Looking forward to seeing the continued progress!!

Maspeth, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019
Maspeth, NY USA

top class place with great Instructors

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you Emma!!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2018
New York

I went there for my first bootcamp ever...it was great class i have fun...instructor is nice very helpful and attentive...i will come back again

Urban Jungle comment

Thank you for the great feedback Merilyn!  We look forward to seeing your progress!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodside, NY
Nov 9, 2021

Definitely my best full body workout in a long time..going to continue going . Urban jungle has to be the best and faster way to get to the desire shape..thank u Sandra u are amazing!!!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.