Surviving Strong

Fitness Studio  in Yardley , PA

1001 Floral Vale Boulevard
Yardley , PA , 19067
  • Fitness Studio in Yardley, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Yardley, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Yardley, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Yardley, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Yardley, PA

Surviving Strong

Get directions 1001 Floral Vale Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Yardley , PA , 19067
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia
Jun 4, 2021

Surviving Strong is my favorite place to take classes now! Their classes are so unique & so fun! And the instructors are all awesome people :)

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Yardley, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Yardley, PA USA

Surviving Strong is a unique gym that offers amazing small group instruction with attention to your own individual needs.  The instructors and attendees are supportive and encouraging.  This is the place to be to make that change towards a healthier, physically fit lifestyle.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

If you are unsatisfied or intimidated by a traditional gym, Surviving Strong is different in it's small group classes and personal attention (without making you feel "singled-out" or uncomfortable). Everyone there really cares, and you are so much more than just a number. It's so nice that everyone works at their own level and the instructors are really helpful with modifications. It's taken me years to find a "gym" that works for me. I've started and stopped so many memberships. But this fitness center is exactly what I needed!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

Surviving Strong is my favorite place to take classes now! Their classes are so unique & so fun! And the instructors are all awesome people :)

Newtown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Newtown, PA USA

Surviving Strong is a community of good people committed to trying to make every day count. A great way to start your day!!

PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021
PA USA

Surviving Strong is an amazing place!  People of all fitness levels can be challenged and feel a sense of accomplishment.

Washington Crossing, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
Washington Crossing, PA USA

Surviving Strong is an amazing place.  I never thought that I would look forward to exercise each day!  The classes are always different.  There is no way to ever become bored.  The instructors make lots of corrections, even a small foot movement changes the exercise. We even exercise our toes.  We all work to our own level, not a group level.
They really pay attention to each one of us.  Most importantly, the explanations about the movements/exercises make it informative.  All of the people that attend the studio are the best!  Come to the studio and give it a try.  You will be amazed at the progress with your improvement in balance, agility and strength.

Pennington, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Pennington, NJ USA

Surviving Strong changed my life.  When I started I could barely walk because of tears in my Achilles tendons.  I am now able to run, do jumping jacks, squat and lunge with no pain.  The studio works from where you are and gets you STRONG.  It is not like a traditional gym- they focus on stability up the chain: feet, ankles, hips, shoulders.  Exercises target large and small muscle groups.  No class is ever the same twice so you don't risk receptive injuries.  Instructors pay close attention and help you make corrections or provide accommodations.  There are a wide variety of time slots and types of classes.  Give it a try - your balance, strength, reaction time and cardio will all get better.  They are AMAZING!!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia
Jun 4, 2021

Surviving Strong is my favorite place to take classes now! Their classes are so unique & so fun! And the instructors are all awesome people :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.