CoreCycle Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Yuba City , CA

605 Plumas St
Yuba City , CA , 95991

CoreCycle Fitness

Get directions 605 Plumas St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Yuba City, CA
Jan 26, 2023

I thought that last night I did not do enough because I was not there long enough, lol however my core is feeling it this morning so great job Amy! Thank You

48 Total Reviews
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 5

Yuba City
Jan 26, 2023
Yuba City

Excellent class

Yuba City
Jan 26, 2023
Yuba City

I thought that last night I did not do enough because I was not there long enough, lol however my core is feeling it this morning so great job Amy! Thank You

Yuba City
Jan 20, 2023
Yuba City

I love the morning work out, I wish they had more mornings available. Monday 6 am would be great ,wink wink... :)
Doreen

Yuba City
Jan 18, 2023
Yuba City

I love working out. It’s so much fun and every day is something different.

CoreCycle Fitness comment

So happy to have you a part of our fitness family!!

Olivehurst
Jan 12, 2023
Olivehurst

This is long overdue! I have gone to many gyms and have tried so many different types of exercise and never really felt comfortable which ended up in me not sticking with it. Corecycle is hands down the best fitness club around…. Tonya Amanda and Amy always create a fun workout! There is something for everyone there… I always get a great workout and truly look forward to seeing my fit fam…. They have truly become my tribe … If your looking to shake things up this year come check it out….

Yuba City
Jan 5, 2023
Yuba City

Never disappoints love going I hurt tonight but that’s a good thing

Yuba City
Jan 5, 2023
Yuba City

Love the spin classes with Tonya! Such a great workout for all fitness levels and high energy instructor. I look forward to trying the other classes that are offered :) highly recommend!

Yuba City
Jan 4, 2023
Yuba City

Much better for me personally, I really want to work on my upper body core and loose those inches! So last night I feel was one of the best yet, except for the new year’s celebration work out

Yuba City
Jan 4, 2023
Yuba City

Great night

Yuba City
Dec 31, 2022
Yuba City

Omg what a full house and great work out so much fun love this place


1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Yuba City, CA
Jan 26, 2023

I thought that last night I did not do enough because I was not there long enough, lol however my core is feeling it this morning so great job Amy! Thank You