You can prevent a client from signing in to their account by disabling their account credentials. The client account will still be activated. If you want to completely deactivate a client’s account, see Deactivating a client. In this article: To disable a client login To re-enable a client login To […]
If a client or staff member has multiple profiles within your business, those profiles should be merged. Merging two profiles consolidates information such as attendance history and Purchase Options. Information from the Profile Details page (such as name, address, and phone number) isn’t merged if you perform the merge directly […]
You can add an image of your clients to their profiles. This image will be displayed next to the client’s name in attendance lists, as well as in client reports. Clients can also add or update their profile image themselves in both the Client Web App and the Achieve Client […]
This article provides instructions for clients to use your client self registration web app, the Client Web App, or the Achieve Client App to sign your waiver. Clients can sign waivers for themselves or on behalf of minors whose client profiles are linked as a relationship. For clients to be […]
You can reactivate a client’s profile if they want to use your services again. To reactivate a client, you must have the appropriate staff role permission to manage client profiles and the client must have been a client at your business who got deactivated. You can view a list of […]
This article describes how to add, modify, and delete tasks from a client’s profile. Tasks can also be managed using the task manager. For more information, see Managing tasks in the task manager. In this article: To add a task from a client’s profile: Under TASKS, click Add task. Under […]
You can create or modify a belt to track a client’s progress. These belts can then be added to the client’s profile. If you no longer want to assign a belt to your clients, you can deactivate the belt. Deactivating a belt will remove it from all associated client profiles. […]
Belts can be added and removed from a client’s profile to track their progress. Once a belt is added to a client’s profile, you can promote the client to higher belt levels and add character and skill values to the belt. Character and skill values can be used to represent […]
You can merge duplicate client profiles, duplicate staff profiles, and staff profiles with client profiles. For details, including a complete list of profiles that can be merged, see Merging client profiles.
You can see a client’s signed waivers, contracts, and form responses, as well as any documents attached to their profile, such as pictures or notes, in their client profile. For more information, see Contracts, Viewing a client’s forms, Setting up your online waiver, and Adding or removing attachments from a […]
Boost Your Business Revenue by +57%
- Save Time and Grow Faster — Manage your bookings and payments in fewer clicks with easy-to-use features.
- Increase Brand Loyalty — Level up with your very own custom-branded iOS and Android client apps.
- Get More Clients — Attract, convert, and retain with a fully-integrated custom website and powerful SEO.
We have significantly improved our member engagement and retention strategies. It’s the ultimate solution!
Fill out the fields below to watch our free video demos