You can change the email address associated with a staff member’s profile. This email is used by staff to sign in to the Client Web App and Elevate Staff App and to receive staff notifications. To learn more about how to change a client’s email address, see changing a client’s […]
Managing staff members
Problem A client or staff member didn’t receive an email notification that should have been sent as an automated notification to their Gmail account. This can occur for several reasons. Before you attempt any of the solutions listed below, we suggest you check the following articles to rule out other […]
A file with the .ics extension is a calendar file that contains information such as the title, summary, start time, and end time for a scheduled service. WellnessLiving includes a calendar file as an attachment to certain automated email notifications that are sent to clients and staff members. Clients and […]
Businesses that use SMS notifications are charged monthly for the SMS messages they send between 12:00 a.m. EST on the first day of month and 11:59 p.m. EST on the last day of the month.
Problem A client didn’t receive an email or SMS message that should have been sent by an automated marketing campaign or as a client notification. Before you attempt any of the solutions listed below, we suggest you check the client’s contact history and the Contact Log History Report to determine […]
Troubleshooting: Why do my staff members receive notifications when my staff role notifications are turned off?
Problem: Your staff members are receiving email notifications even though you have turned off their notification settings in their staff member profile. Solution: Currently, you cannot control whether staff members with a specific staff role receive reminder notifications under Staff Role permissions. However, you can disable a specific staff member […]
If you have deactivated staff members, they may display on the Staff Filter in the schedule filter options. To ensure inactive staff members do not appear on the schedule filter, clear the Services and Location checkboxes in the inactive staff member’s profile. For more information, see Setting a staff member’s services
Confirmation messages are popup alerts that appear when further confirmation is required for staff members to complete an action. For example, when you try to sign out of WellnessLiving, a confirmation message will appear to confirm if you are sure you want to sign out. If you have disabled any […]
Fill out the fields below to watch our free video demos