Setting up clients

Guests
Guests are users who purchase items at your business without registering for an account. You can allow these users to make purchases through your Client Web App and Store Widget by setting any of the options under Guest Checkout in your store settings to ON. After a guest completes a […]
Deleting a custom client type
Custom client types can only be deleted within 24 hours of being created as long as they are not assigned to any clients. Default client types, on the other hand, cannot be deleted. To learn how to change a client’s client type, see Manually changing the client type. To delete […]
Client type advanced settings
This article describes all the advanced settings available when you are creating or modifying a client type. To learn about the general settings available when creating or modifying a client type, see Client type general information settings. Setting Description Priority Wait List When this checkbox is selected, clients of this […]
Client type general information settings
This article describes all the general information settings available when you are creating or modifying a client type. To learn about the advanced settings available when creating or modifying a client type, see Client type advanced settings. Setting Description Name Enter the name of the client type. Item Description Enter […]