Clearing the cache on your browser

Your browser’s cache temporarily stores website information locally on your computer to make your browsing experience faster. When you clear your browser’s cache, you will be signed out of all websites, and any temporarily saved data, including saved passwords, browsing history, and auto-fill fields, will be deleted. When you have a computer that is used by more than one person, clearing your cache can help to ensure privacy for all users. Clearing your cache is also useful if you are having any difficulty loading WellnessLiving pages properly.

While WellnessLiving is constantly working to prevent cache-related issues from occurring, clearing your browser’s cache can help resolve difficulties while loading WellnessLiving pages.

Customers experiencing cache-related issues should record a video of the issue, including their attempt to resolve the issue by clearing their cache, and send the video to WellnessLiving Support to assist us in solving the issue.

In this article

    To clear your cache in Google Chrome

    To learn how to clear your cache in Google Chrome see Clear cache & cookies on the Google Support website.

    To clear your cache in Internet Explorer

    To learn how to clear your cache in Internet Explorer see View and delete your browsing history in Internet Explorer on the Microsoft Support website.

    To clear your cache in Firefox

    To learn how to clear your cache in Firefox see How to clear the Firefox cache on the Mozilla Support website.

    To clear your cache in Safari

    To learn how to clear your cache in Safari see Clear your browsing history in Safari on Mac on the Apple Support website.

    Was this article helpful?
    (123 out of 123 people found this article helpful)
    Cancel