Deactivating a client’s package

You can deactivate a package that a client has purchased so the client can no longer use it to pay for services.

To learn how to deactivate a package for all clients, see Deleting, deactivating, or reactivating a Purchase Option.

CautionWhen a package is deactivated, all session passes within the package are deactivated, and all memberships within the package are canceled. Canceled memberships can be reactivated within two weeks of their cancellation, but they can’t be reactivated after those two weeks have elapsed. If you want to reactivate session passes within a deactivated package, you must reactivate each session pass individually.

NoteAn active package will display as Inactive if all of its components have been deactivated. For the package to display as Active, ensure at least one of the package’s deactivated components has been reactivated.

To deactivate a client’s package:

  1. On the Top Nav Bar, click the Search button , and enter the client’s information in the box. You can enter the client’s name, phone number, email address, UID, or client ID.
  2. In the list of clients displayed, click the client whose package you would like to deactivate.
  3. On the side menu, click Account.
  4. On the Account menu, click Passes & Memberships.
  5. To the right of the package, click the Options button .
  6. In the list, click Deactivate.
  7. In the confirmation popup, enter the reason for deactivation.
  8. Click YES.
Was this article helpful?
(106 out of 106 people found this article helpful )

What can we do better?

Thank you!