You can deactivate the rewards program so that your clients can no longer access the rewards program or earn rewards points. Your rewards points and prizes settings will be preserved. If you reactivate the rewards program, the rewards points and prizes settings that existed before deactivation will be restored.
To deactivate the rewards program:
- Click the App Drawer button
- In the App Drawer, click Rewards.
- On the Enable Points page, set the ACTIVATE REWARDS option to OFF.
- In the confirmation popup, click OK. The rewards program is deactivated.