Disabling auto-renew for an individual purchase option

After a client buys an auto-renewing purchase option, such as a membership or session pass, you can disable auto-renew for that client’s individual purchase option. This change will only apply to that client’s purchase option. Other purchase options of the same type will not be affected.

To disable auto-renew for an individual purchase option:

  1. On the Top Nav Bar, click the Search button , and enter the client’s information in the box. You can enter the client’s name, phone number, email address, UID, or client ID.
  2. In the list of clients displayed, click the client’s name.
  3. On the side menu, click Account.
  4. On the Account menu, click Passes & Memberships.
  5. In the list, find the purchase option for which you want to disable auto-renew. You may have to browse the list, use the Search option, or filter the list to find the purchase option.
  6. Disable auto-renew for the purchase option:
    • Disable auto-renew from the Passes & Memberships.
      1. Under the Auto-Renew column, set the Auto-Renew option to OFF.
    • Disable auto-renew from the Edit Purchase Option.
      1. Under the Action column, click the Action button and select Edit purchase option.
      2. Under After Expiration, select any option other than Auto-renew.
      3. Click SAVE FOR [CLIENT NAME].
Was this article helpful?
(20 out of 20 people found this article helpful )

What can we do better?

Thank you!