Enabling and disabling Reserve with Google integration

With Reserve with Google integration, your prospective clients will be able to book Classes, Appointments, and Events through Google. Reserve with Google integration can be enabled and disabled on both the business and location level. Enabling Reserve with Google integration for your business will enable Reserve with Google for all your business locations. If you want to disable Reserve with Google integration for a specific business location, you can do so from the Setup menu.

To learn more about how Reserve with Google works, and to ensure you meet the requirements for integration, see Reserve with Google.

NoteReserve with Google can take up to 24 hours from the time it is enabled to allow booking through Google. When Reserve with Google is disabled, it can take up to 24 hours for your services to be removed from Google Search, Google Maps, and the Reserve with Google website.

NoteReserve with Google is automatically enabled when a new business registers with WellnessLiving.

In this article:

    To enable or disable Reserve with Google integration for your business:

    1. Click the App Drawer button .
    2. In the App Drawer, click Promote.
    3. Enable or disable Reserve with Google:
      1. To enable Reserve with Google, set the Reserve with Google option to ON. This option is enabled by default.
      2. To disable Reserve with Google, set the Reserve with Google option to OFF.

    To enable or disable Reserve with Google integration for a location:

    1. Click the App Drawer button .
    2. In the App Drawer, click Setup.
    3. On the Setup menu, click Locations.
    4. Click the location for which you want to enable or disable Reserve with Google.
    5. On the Publish tab, set the Reserve with Google option to ON or OFF, as required.
    Was this article helpful?
    (230 out of 233 people found this article helpful)
    Still need help? Contact us
    Cancel