The error message Your session has timed out will appear when a user is automatically logged out of WellnessLiving after a set period of inactivity. This is called a session timeout. The user is returned to the sign-in page after their session times out unless their device is offline when the timeout occurs. When a timed-out user tries to use the system, an error is displayed. The user must sign in to their account to continue using the system.
Was this article helpful?
(203 out of 205 people found this article helpful)