Locating deactivated clients

The client list displays all activated and deactivated clients who have signed up with your business at any point in time. In order to locate deactivated clients, the client list must be filtered.

To locate deactivated clients:

  1. Click the App Drawer button .
  2. In the App Drawer, click Clients.
  3. Click the Advanced Filter button  to expand the Advanced Filter menu.
  4. Under Client Status:
    1. Select the Deactivated Clients checkbox.
    2. Clear the Activated Clients checkbox.
  5. Click APPLY FILTER. A list of deactivated clients is displayed.
Was this article helpful?
(54 out of 54 people found this article helpful)
Still need help? Contact us
Cancel