Reactivating a client

You can reactivate a client within your business if they want to use your services again. The client must have already been a client at your business and previously deactivated to be reactivated. When you reactivate a client, be aware of the following:

  • The client is active in the system and can be booked and checked into Classes
  • The client will appear in the client list by default
  • The client will receive email messages and alerts

To view deactivated clients, see Locating deactivated clients.

NoteTo reactivate a client, you must have the staff role permission to manage client profiles. For more information, see Staff role permissions.

To reactivate a client:

  1. On the Top Nav Bar, click the Search button , and enter the client’s information in the box. You can enter the client’s name, phone number, email address, UID, or client ID.
  2. In the list of clients displayed, click the client’s name.
  3. On the client’s Overview page, set the ACTIVATE CLIENT option to ON. The client is reactivated.
Was this article helpful?
(36 out of 38 people found this article helpful)
Still need help? Contact us
Cancel