Deleting a Class Type

You can delete a Class Type from WellnessLiving only if a Class of this type has never been booked.

If you want to remove a Class Type after it has been booked so that it cannot be booked again, you can deactivate it.

For details on what a Class is and how it differs from other services, see both Classes and Services.

To delete a Class Type:

  1. Click the App Drawer button .
  2. In the App Drawer, click Setup.
  3. On the Setup menu, click Classes.
  4. In the Classes list, click the Class Type you want to delete. You may have to browse the list, use the Search functionor filter the list to find the Class Type you want to delete.
  5. Click DELETE CLASS. The DELETE CLASS button will appear only if this Class Type has never been booked.
  6. When the confirmation message is displayed, review the message, and then click OK. The Class Type is deleted.
Tagged:
Was this article helpful?
(68 out of 69 people found this article helpful)
Still need help? Contact us
Cancel