Switching to and from Client View

As a staff member, you can switch to Client View to book services, purchase items, or simply review changes made within WellnessLiving. When you are done, you can switch back to Staff View the same way.

NoteAfter you switch to Client View or Staff View, if you click the back button in the browser, it will not return you to the previous view, but instead will cause an error. You must follow the procedures below to switch to the required view.

In this article:

    To switch to Client View:

    1. On the Top Nav Bar, click your user icon.
    2. On the menu, click Switch to Client View.

    To switch to Staff View:

    1. In the top right corner of the window, click your user icon.
    2. In the menu, click Switch to Staff View.

    Switch to Staff View

    Was this article helpful?
    (65 out of 68 people found this article helpful)
    Still need help? Contact us
    Cancel