Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch

Martial Arts School  in Austin , TX

1779 Wells Branch Parkway #101
Austin , TX , 78728
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch

Get directions 1779 Wells Branch Parkway #101
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78728
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Round Rock
Jul 13, 2018

I have fallen in love with this place. The classes are full of fun and motivation, the members have become friends and not just people who work out next to me. The coaches are motivating, knowledgeable, and can help individuals of all skill levels. I have never been big on working out and now I race out the door after work to make it to class. Joining was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

46 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
46 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Austin

What a work-out, it was intense and overall just GREAT!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks so much, Luz!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Austin

That was awesome

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you very much for the review, Corrine!

Pflugerville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Pflugerville

This class exceeded my expectations. I felt very good afterwards.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks, Jamie! You're awesome :-) I appreciate the review!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Austin

This is the most I’ve ever enjoyed working out! A variety of classes and coaches keep me interested and motivated, the community of other members keeps me supported and excited. I really feel like I can complete my goals!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks, MaryLynn! I'm glad you're having such a great experience with us. We love having you as a Fighting Fit member.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018
Austin

I have fallen in love with this place. The classes are full of fun and motivation, the members have become friends and not just people who work out next to me. The coaches are motivating, knowledgeable, and can help individuals of all skill levels. I have never been big on working out and now I race out the door after work to make it to class. Joining was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Love having you at the gym, T'Lesha! And I'm so glad you're making your foray into our martial arts classes now, too :-)

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018
Austin

I’ve been a member of this gym for 18 months but I still look forward to every class. Before, at other gyms, I avoided working out because I just wasn’t motivated to go. The instructors here changed that for me. I would recommend this place for anyone that’s stuck in an exercise rut and would like try something new/fun.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks, Liz! You've been such a positive addition to our gym. It's always a pleasure having you in class.

Pflugerville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018
Pflugerville

Can’t say enough about this place. The workouts are varied and you can go at your own pace to fit your needs. The coaches are awesome. They will push you as much as you want and are also available after class to discuss stretching, massage, essential oils, meal plans and diets, and technique. However the best part is the gym family. You can really get to know the other members if you want. We. Sometimes do group activities like hikes and obstacle runs. I can’t say enough about this gym. If you are looking for a good place to burn it out, you owe it to yourself to try it.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you for the kind words, Tyler! And thank you for all the "personality" you bring to the gym :-) We're lucky to have you with us!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018
Austin, TX USA

Fighting Fit...Fun in fitness.  Can't say enough about the classes, coaches and its members.  Not sure what you're looking for, try this place out, you're sure to get hooked.  Coach Forrest, thanks for the invite to the Summer Challenge, just what I needed to get fit for summer. Go Blue Steel.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

It was great to have you back, Debbie! Keep up the great work!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018
Austin

No better place to start your fitness journey. I’ve been a Fighting Fit member since October 2017 and it has been the best decision I’ve made since moving to Austin. The gym provides a variety of classes for all fitness levels. I started thinking it would just be another thing I’d quit but I’m so happy to say that I’ve gained friends, family, and fitness. The coach are amazing and everyday is a new challenge so I’ve never gotten bored. Fighting Fit is awesome and I’d recommend it to any and everyone.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you for the stellar review, Jordan!

It's always a pleasure to see you working hard at the gym.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018
Austin

Tuesday’s class was a large group and somehow Matt was able to spread out the stations and work with us evenly. Not once did I feel any of us were forgotten or left out in the large group. My body is so sore, but this just means this was a great workout!!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Way to go, Rocio! And Coach Matt :-)

We're really lucky to have such amazing coaches. And amazing members like you.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Round Rock
Jul 13, 2018

I have fallen in love with this place. The classes are full of fun and motivation, the members have become friends and not just people who work out next to me. The coaches are motivating, knowledgeable, and can help individuals of all skill levels. I have never been big on working out and now I race out the door after work to make it to class. Joining was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 7:30pm
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 7:30pm
6am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info