Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town

Martial Arts School  in Cape Town

Shop 5 Parklands Centre 1 Link Rd Parklands
Cape Town , 7441
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town,
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town,
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town,
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town,
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town,

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town

Get directions Shop 5 Parklands Centre 1 Link Rd Parklands
 
Add to favourites
Cape Town , 7441
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cape Town, Western Cape
Dec 12, 2017

Joining Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town has been probably the most positive health decision (mental as well as physical) I have made in my life.
It got me exercising 2-4 times a week where 0 was the norm. I have learned to defend myself, to calm my thoughts in difficult situations and to be more solution orientated in my every day thinking; to name but a few benefits.
The instructors are friendly, warm and inviting. The entire academy has a vision of long term health through practicing Jiu Jitsu for life.
I hope to meet you on the mat.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Cape Town
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2017
Cape Town

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town made me feel welcome from day one. Such a warm and welcoming group, from the staff to all the students. I can't believe how much I've already learned in such a short time

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2017

Awesome place to learn Gracie Jiu Jitsu! Same structured curriculum, same vibe as Gracie Academy in LA and free Gracie University access!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2017

The Streetsmart course in my opinion is one of the best self defense courses available. You get equipped with tools that can help you when faced with the reality of a violent attack.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2017

The StreetSmart Street Safe course was very instructive and I would recommend it to anyone. The instructors are great.

Cape Town, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2017
Cape Town, South Africa

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Academy Cape Town is thee best place to be.Awesome instructors,awesome students.You never stop learning.

Cape Town, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2017
Cape Town, South Africa

The class and instructions rocked - as always.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cape Town, Western Cape
Dec 12, 2017

Joining Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town has been probably the most positive health decision (mental as well as physical) I have made in my life.
It got me exercising 2-4 times a week where 0 was the norm. I have learned to defend myself, to calm my thoughts in difficult situations and to be more solution orientated in my every day thinking; to name but a few benefits.
The instructors are friendly, warm and inviting. The entire academy has a vision of long term health through practicing Jiu Jitsu for life.
I hope to meet you on the mat.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.