Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town

Martial Arts School  in Cape Town , WC

Delphi Arch Building, 12 Raats Drive Table View
Cape Town , WC , 7441
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town, WC
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town, WC
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town, WC
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town, WC

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town

Get directions Delphi Arch Building, 12 Raats Drive Table View
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Philadelphia
Jul 18, 2022

The Combatives classes provide structured development of techniques. The mix of instructors has enhanced my understanding of how to apply the techniques and principles. This programme has prepared me well for moving into the master cycle that will cover blue belt to black belt. I've learned a lot, avoided injuries and had some fun along the way.

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Cape Town
Oct 25, 2017
Cape Town

class was fun. I leant alot.

Cape Town
Oct 18, 2017
Cape Town

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town made me feel welcome from day one. Such a warm and welcoming group, from the staff to all the students. I can't believe how much I've already learned in such a short time

Oct 17, 2017

Awesome place to learn Gracie Jiu Jitsu! Same structured curriculum, same vibe as Gracie Academy in LA and free Gracie University access!

Oct 17, 2017

The Streetsmart course in my opinion is one of the best self defense courses available. You get equipped with tools that can help you when faced with the reality of a violent attack.

Oct 15, 2017

The StreetSmart Street Safe course was very instructive and I would recommend it to anyone. The instructors are great.

Cape Town, WC South Africa
Oct 5, 2017
Cape Town, WC South Africa

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Academy Cape Town is thee best place to be.Awesome instructors,awesome students.You never stop learning.

Cape Town, WC South Africa
Oct 4, 2017
Cape Town, WC South Africa

The class and instructions rocked - as always.


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Philadelphia
Jul 18, 2022

The Combatives classes provide structured development of techniques. The mix of instructors has enhanced my understanding of how to apply the techniques and principles. This programme has prepared me well for moving into the master cycle that will cover blue belt to black belt. I've learned a lot, avoided injuries and had some fun along the way.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.