Bombshell Movement LLC

Martial Arts School  in Chicago , IL

2559 W. 111th Street
Chicago , IL , 60655
Martial Arts School in Chicago, IL

Bombshell Movement LLC

Get directions 2559 W. 111th Street
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60655
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Dec 15, 2020

I absolutely adore Myia! She has really helped to whip me back into shape. Her classes are always fun and challenging. She's an excellent instructor and I look forward to my continued growth under her direction.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Chicago

I absolutely adore Myia! She has really helped to whip me back into shape. Her classes are always fun and challenging. She's an excellent instructor and I look forward to my continued growth under her direction.

Bombshell Movement LLC comment

Awww thank you so much!  We will pass this feedback on to Myia!! :)

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Chicago

My apologies for using the wrong name! Shannon was excellent!!! Loved her conditioning class!

Bombshell Movement LLC comment

Yayyy!  Glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for the feedback!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Chicago

This class was so awesome and really helped condition me well. I think this should definitely be an essential class at Bombshell. I was centered and ready for my session with Myia afterwards. Sharon was excellent!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
Chicago

After completing the 4 week intro class.. I decided to join as a member. Kelly is a phenomenal instructor. She’s patient and professional. All the staff is really nice and I enjoy my two visits a week... two hours I can let me hair loose!!

Bombshell Movement LLC comment

Thanks for your kind words and being apart of our community!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Chicago

Whew. I did it. I am an official Bombshell Fan and Member.  I've had the pleasure to be taught by Althea (I pray I spelled her name right) and Sydney and I have to say they make you embrace and appreciate every single dip and curve of your body. They are encouraging, motivating and caring. I Absolutely Love Everything About My Classes and I Look forward to be so comfortable my skin. Thank You Ladies

Bombshell Movement LLC comment

You are a joy to have in class!  Love watching you blossom!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020

LOVE Bombshell! That staff is amazing, welcoming , and does a fabulous job at making sure that you know Bombshell is a safe and empowering space!

Bombshell Movement LLC comment

It's because of women like you that we have such a special and sacred space!!  :)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Dec 15, 2020

I absolutely adore Myia! She has really helped to whip me back into shape. Her classes are always fun and challenging. She's an excellent instructor and I look forward to my continued growth under her direction.