MatakasBJJ

Martial Arts School  in Florence , NJ

2043 US-130 Suite 13
Florence , NJ , 08016
  • Martial Arts School in Florence, NJ
  • Martial Arts School in Florence, NJ
  • Martial Arts School in Florence, NJ

MatakasBJJ

Get directions 2043 US-130 Suite 13
 
Add to favourites
Florence , NJ , 08016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bordentown, NJ
Feb 16, 2019

I'm so happy we found Matakas jiu jitsu..
My grandchildren love it here.
Chris, Amber n Trevor are professional and kind to their students, parents (grandparents)
Highly recommended self defense for children and adults.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Burlington

Coach Jeff and Coach Eder are doing a great job taking on the 6am classes. They’re thorough in their explanations and the smaller group allows more focused instruction directly from the coaches!

Bordentown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Bordentown

kaylee loves her class

Bordentown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Bordentown

I'm so happy we found Matakas jiu jitsu..
My grandchildren love it here.
Chris, Amber n Trevor are professional and kind to their students, parents (grandparents)
Highly recommended self defense for children and adults.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019

Matakas has been such an excellent investment for my child. As parents, we’ve seen huge improvements in many ways. Focus in school and self confidence just to name a few. We also very much value the sense of a family friendly community that the Matakas team works hard to produce.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2018

Jgcv

Columbus, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Columbus, NJ USA

Graz is so excited for the upcoming competition.  It's amazing how much my kids have learned just since the end of Spring!  Great character building exercises phased in with amazing coaching and fitness.

MatakasBJJ comment

Thanks for the kind review, Melinda! Grazi and Nicco and doing very well!

Columbus, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Columbus, NJ USA

Matakas is all around fabulous.  The people here are amazing and my kids love coming here!  They would come every day if they could.  As an adult student I can't say enough about the time and patience they take with me no matter what . I highly suggest to all ages!

MatakasBJJ comment

Thanks for the review, Melinda! We are so glad you and your kids love it here!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2018

I can’t say enough about what this Academy has done for me and my family.  It truly is a wonderful “Family” environment.  The instructors are top notch and you will be doing things you never thought you could in no time at all.  Never too late to start and you will be hooked!!

MatakasBJJ comment

We love you, McCool Family!

Roebling, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Roebling, NJ USA

Awesome instructor, great family atmosphere.  Chris is an incredible hands on instructor, makes sure you understand each move and how to apply them

MatakasBJJ comment

Thank you so much, Felix!

Roebling, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Roebling, NJ USA

Matakas BJJ and it's owner Chris it's a incredible we'll run  Brazilia Jiu Jitsu school that welcomes everyone from children to adults to families alike.  Crhris is an incredible instructor and will recommend his school to all.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bordentown, NJ
Feb 16, 2019

I'm so happy we found Matakas jiu jitsu..
My grandchildren love it here.
Chris, Amber n Trevor are professional and kind to their students, parents (grandparents)
Highly recommended self defense for children and adults.