PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO

Martial Arts School  in Jacksonville , FL

10920 Baymeadows Road, Unit 10
Jacksonville , FL
Martial Arts School in Jacksonville, FL

PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO

Get directions 10920 Baymeadows Road, Unit 10
 
Add to favourites
Jacksonville , FL
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2014

I am new to martial arts and have never done any physicaly demanding sport so I was a little nervous starting. PRO Martial Arts did a great job settling me in as a rookie to the sport and the staff was very friendly and inviting. I am very pleased with my experience and can't wait to go back!

19 Total Reviews
4.32 4.32 4.32 4.32 4.32
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2014

ttttttestestestestest

PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO comment

THIS IS A RESPONSE

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2014

I am new to martial arts and have never done any physicaly demanding sport so I was a little nervous starting. PRO Martial Arts did a great job settling me in as a rookie to the sport and the staff was very friendly and inviting. I am very pleased with my experience and can't wait to go back!

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 24, 2013

Beautiful neighborhood yoga studio. Friendly, relaxed and knowledgable staff.

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 24, 2013

I've been to many yoga studios from Moksha to Bikram styles. I like this one for what I want: high intensity conditioning and high heat at a fast pace. The studio is really hot, well kept.

PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO comment

We are glad you had such a great time. Make sure you keep up the good work!

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 24, 2013

around what I would like from a yoga class/yoga studio.. mostly related to friendliness, non-pretentiousness, a calm environment, and cleanliness. I've been to classes several times and this is a great studio of all these qualities.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2013

Absolutely fantastic!! the first time I ever tried yoga was at this studio. The feeling afterwards was pure relaxation, freeing and content.

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 24, 2013

sure everyone needs! Like the yoga class I went to, the class sizes were much smaller than other studios. I liked this studio because the instructors are really friendly.

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 24, 2013

This was my first time trying Bikram Yoga and I'd have to say I am a fan. The studio is calming and the staffs are very friendly

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2013

I really enjoyed my Yoga class. It wasn't over crowded. The instructor had a great energy and payed close attention to each student. She played really good music which was nice. She was very helpful and kind. I will go back for sure.

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 24, 2013

This is my new favorite hot yoga studio in Toronto. The vibe is very relaxed and unpretentious.The teachers are great

PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO comment

Thanks Judy for coming out! We are so happy you enjoyed your class, hope to see you next week!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Calgary, AB, Canada
Calgary, AB, Canada, Calgary, AB, Canada
USA
test street, Las Vegas, NV, USA

, Fredericton, NB, Canada
See more locations »
50 off
new client give away
Buy Now

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2014

I am new to martial arts and have never done any physicaly demanding sport so I was a little nervous starting. PRO Martial Arts did a great job settling me in as a rookie to the sport and the staff was very friendly and inviting. I am very pleased with my experience and can't wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.