PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO

Martial Arts School  in Jacksonville , FL

10920 Baymeadows Road, Unit 10
Jacksonville , FL
Martial Arts School in Jacksonville, FL

PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO

Get directions 10920 Baymeadows Road, Unit 10
 
Add to favourites
Jacksonville , FL
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2014

I am new to martial arts and have never done any physicaly demanding sport so I was a little nervous starting. PRO Martial Arts did a great job settling me in as a rookie to the sport and the staff was very friendly and inviting. I am very pleased with my experience and can't wait to go back!

19 Total Reviews
4.32 4.32 4.32 4.32 4.32
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2013

The Yoga instructor was very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience.

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 24, 2013

This class was good: intense and I sweat buckets. It was my first time doing hot yoga, so I wasn't sure of what to expect. It did get too hot for me at times, but I had to just cool off (laying on the mat without doing anything) a couple of times before continuing. The poses were intense when done correctly, which the instructor assured was the case as he checked upon all the students in the class. He was great! And very attentive to all, especially the beginners. Would recommend it to those who can stand heat--otherwise, it becomes very hard to complete. Great experience overall!

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 24, 2013

What a great yoga studio ! From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave you feel refreshed. Fantastic experience!

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 24, 2013

of the class! And even better, you're not crammed in, like in many yoga studios. I found it a wonderful, restorative experience. I would definitely go back.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2013

This studio offers hip hop, flirty girl, belly dance, african and Zumba. I love the array of classes for adults. The instructors are awesome and always keep it light and fun. You get a great workout while having fun and getting to bring out your sassy side. So glad I found this studio!

PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO comment

Thanks a lot George, keep on training, your doing great!

3 3 3 3 3
Aug 1, 2013

I love the zumba classes here! I do wish they had a bit more latin music in them though...

PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO comment

Hey Kian, we will do our best to add some variety to the classes for you.

Toronto
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 1, 2013
Toronto

The thing I think I love best about this gym? You don't feel like you are being judged or stared at like you do at big name gyms!  I could wake up, throw on sweats and a ratty tee with mismatching socks and nobody would care at all. In fact- you might see several others with mismatched socks!

PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO comment

Hey Liam,
Were happy to hear that you feel at home and we cant wait to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2013

The classes are small about 8-10 ppl per class. The instructor really takes care of you (I was there my 1st time and got enough attention that it didn't make me feel lost but not too much attention where I felt awkward). I will be back when there's more coupons or when I commit to a package.

PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO comment

Hey Trev,

We keep the classes small so each of our trainers can give each of the clients the special attention they need. This is what sets us apart from other locations.

Toronto
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 1, 2013
Toronto

This gym is bloody brilliant!

Since joining about 4 months ago I've really enjoyed the classes and have noticed fantastic results in my fitness levels. The trainers are extremely knowledgeable and provide useful feedback in every class, all the while pushing and encouraging you to achieve your goals.

PRO Martial Arts Jacksonville - DEMO comment

Thanks Dave it means a lot, let your friends and family know we have some great promotions happening for the summer.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Calgary, AB, Canada
Calgary, AB, Canada, Calgary, AB, Canada
USA
test street, Las Vegas, NV, USA

, Fredericton, NB, Canada
See more locations »
50 off
new client give away
Buy Now

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2014

I am new to martial arts and have never done any physicaly demanding sport so I was a little nervous starting. PRO Martial Arts did a great job settling me in as a rookie to the sport and the staff was very friendly and inviting. I am very pleased with my experience and can't wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.