Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Martial Arts School  in Madison , MS

360 Industrial Dr S
Madison , MS , 39110
Martial Arts School in Madison, MS

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Get directions 360 Industrial Dr S
 
Add to favourites
Madison , MS , 39110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson
Sep 9, 2020

Great service very nice people!!!! They teach you step by step. Today was my first day had lots of fun and learn several new things.  Definitely returning!!!!

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Madison
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Madison

Friendly staff. My kids love the classes. They are great with kids. Very patient instructors.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Jessie,
Thank you for the nice review. We are so glad that Carson and Eli are enjoying the classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

Great service very nice people!!!! They teach you step by step. Today was my first day had lots of fun and learn several new things.  Definitely returning!!!!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Jashun thank you for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your first class with us and look forward to having you in class regularly.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

As a 48yr old, without any martial arts background, my first lesson with Houston was a great experience. His instruction was informative and easy to follow. Friendly atmosphere with zero intimidation. Looking forward to the journey. Thanks Houston.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Andrew,
It's not easy to step on the mats for the first time. So glad you decided to come in and experience the green mats for yourself.  We look forward to sharing the journey with you.

Yazoo City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020
Yazoo City

Very good, structured classes.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you Jessica!

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Madison, MS USA

My favorite class is reflex development!!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

RD is a favorite of many! Happy to hear you are having fun!

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Madison, MS USA

Love taking classes at Madison CTC

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Glad you are enjoying Combatives! Keep up the good work!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Greenville

Such a great environment at Gracie Madison.  Houston is amazing with kids of all ages.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you!

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Madison, MS USA

Awesome group of people everywhere. Instructors are top notch, other students are friendly and parents of kids in the classes are all wonderful

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thanks Shane for all you and your family do to make Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison successful!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Greenville

Wow!  Just Wow!  From the very first moment you walk in, it becomes clear you are somewhere you want to be.  Michele is warm and welcoming and willing to answer any questions you may have.  Houston does a great job of providing you with an overview of what class will be like.  And the overall atmosphere that Gracie Madison has developed is one of family.  I was brand new but that didn't seem to matter one bit to anyone.  I was greeted by other people who wanted to help me and make me feel welcome.  If you're like I was and on the fence about giving Gracie Madison a shot, just go walk in the door; that's all it will take to be hooked.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

David thank you for the review. We are honored to have you and your sweet family make the drive from Greenville, MS to join our classes.

Byram
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Byram

I highly recommend Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison to anyone who is interested in self defense. Instructor Houston Cottrell is a phenomenal instructor who makes Jiu-Jitsu fun to learn. I have enjoyed every class that I have attended And have not once felt overwhelmed due to my lack of grappling experience. Great school, great instructors, great environment.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you so much for your review!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson
Sep 9, 2020

Great service very nice people!!!! They teach you step by step. Today was my first day had lots of fun and learn several new things.  Definitely returning!!!!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
6:30am - 7:30pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 4pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.