Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Martial Arts School  in Madison , MS

360 Industrial Dr S
Madison , MS , 39110
Martial Arts School in Madison, MS

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Get directions 360 Industrial Dr S
 
Add to favourites
Madison , MS , 39110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, MS
Nov 3, 2021

What I appreciate the most about these classes is the mutual understanding that I get better when my classmates get better, and they get better as I get better. There is no competition, no aggression, no need to be better than your partner (maybe a little, but just for fun. ) I've never been surrounded with more supportive people-instructors and students alike.

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Madison, MS USA

Everyone should be doing this!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thanks Matt!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

Our daughter trialed her 1st class today and love it. We hope to finish the rest of her 10 day trial and signing my daughter up! So far her learning experience has been fun and disciplined at the same time which is appropriate for her age range!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Eliana is a pleasure to have in the Little Champs class! Thank you for the nice review!

Flora
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Flora

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Bully Proof has taught my boys vital behaviors!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thanks for the review! We truly appreciate your support and love having the Burk boys with us!

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Madison, MS USA

My favorite part of the week!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Glad you're having fun! Thanks for the review.

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Madison, MS USA

Wonderful way to stay in shape!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thanks Matt! We appreciate the continued support and dedication to the program!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020

My son would go every day if he could. And i love that he is learning discipline, respect, and listening skills.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you for the nice review. Happy that Alex is having fun learning!

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Jackson

I love the way Houston and Jennifer are patient and fun with the kids. That gets their attention and the way they teach it.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you for the nice words and feedback. We love that Mykhai is having fun. Dojo and Zeke love it when he comes to see them!

Madison
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
Madison

Super helpful and friendly My son looks forward to it and has so much excitement in his voice when he tells everyone what he did in class. Love the character development aspect.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

We appreciate the kind review. So glad that Harrison is having fun in class and that he enjoys sharing that with others.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Jackson

Friendly staff. My kids love the classes. They are great with kids. Very patient instructors.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Jessie,
Thank you for the nice review. We are so glad that Carson and Eli are enjoying the classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

Great service very nice people!!!! They teach you step by step. Today was my first day had lots of fun and learn several new things.  Definitely returning!!!!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Jashun thank you for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your first class with us and look forward to having you in class regularly.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, MS
Nov 3, 2021

What I appreciate the most about these classes is the mutual understanding that I get better when my classmates get better, and they get better as I get better. There is no competition, no aggression, no need to be better than your partner (maybe a little, but just for fun. ) I've never been surrounded with more supportive people-instructors and students alike.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.