Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Martial Arts School  in Madison , MS

360 Industrial Dr S
Madison , MS , 39110
Martial Arts School in Madison, MS

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Get directions 360 Industrial Dr S
 
Add to favourites
Madison , MS , 39110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson, MS
Sep 29, 2020

I love the way Houston and Jennifer are patient and fun with the kids. That gets their attention and the way they teach it.

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Greenville

Wow!  Just Wow!  From the very first moment you walk in, it becomes clear you are somewhere you want to be.  Michele is warm and welcoming and willing to answer any questions you may have.  Houston does a great job of providing you with an overview of what class will be like.  And the overall atmosphere that Gracie Madison has developed is one of family.  I was brand new but that didn't seem to matter one bit to anyone.  I was greeted by other people who wanted to help me and make me feel welcome.  If you're like I was and on the fence about giving Gracie Madison a shot, just go walk in the door; that's all it will take to be hooked.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

David thank you for the review. We are honored to have you and your sweet family make the drive from Greenville, MS to join our classes.

Byram
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Byram

I highly recommend Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison to anyone who is interested in self defense. Instructor Houston Cottrell is a phenomenal instructor who makes Jiu-Jitsu fun to learn. I have enjoyed every class that I have attended And have not once felt overwhelmed due to my lack of grappling experience. Great school, great instructors, great environment.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you so much for your review!

Mammoth Spring, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Mammoth Spring, MS USA

Such an amazing class!!! Probably my favorite so far, so nice to get a RD and put what I’ve learned back into action!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Jill you are a natural! Thank you so much for your review.

Pearl, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Pearl, MS USA

I highly recommend Gracie Jiujitsu Madison. Houston Cottrell pursues excellence both as a person and professionally. He makes everyone feel comfortable and provides a safe, fun atmosphere to learn about a serious subject. My daughter is in the Bullyproof program and I am part of the Women Empowered family. This has been one of the best investments I’ve ever made!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you so much Mandy for your review! You and Keri bring so much energy and empowerment to the mats.

Madison
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
Madison

My 6 year old son just started this program 3 weeks ago and he loves it!! Can't say enough positive things about Houston and all of the trainers. They have such patience with the little ones and you can tell they really love teaching them! My son is very rowdy and this is just what he needs. They teach everything from manners to great techniques that he will be sure to use in the future. Thank you, Gracie Jiu-Jitsu , for having a great program!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Price is so much fun and is always wanting to learn more. Thank you so much for your review

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020

We have done three classes with Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison now and I am really impressed with the structure of the system and the patience of the instructors. My son, only 5, has thrown them several curve balls and they have met each with patience and understanding while still maintaining the integrity of the class. I am a big fan.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank  you so much for your review.  Sebastain bring so much joy and energy to his classes. He is a natural!

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Madison, MS USA

Can’t say enough good things about Jiu Jitsu and the Madison group! Just wish I would have started earlier!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you so much for your review! We enjoy having you in our Combatives classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020

I have met so many amazing people at Gracie Madison. A fun atmosphere.   I love that the egos are left at the door and that Jiu-Jitsu here is for not just the athlete, it’s for everyone.

Mammoth Spring, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Mammoth Spring, MS USA

GJJ Madison is better than I can describe, you have to try it out yourself! I look forward to every class. Amazing instructors and students, only encouragement and positivity while learning crucial self defense!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you Jill for your sweet review!

Ridgeland, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020
Ridgeland, MS USA

This place makes you feel like family.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thanks for the review! We hope that everyone knows they are family when they come through our doors.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson, MS
Sep 29, 2020

I love the way Houston and Jennifer are patient and fun with the kids. That gets their attention and the way they teach it.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 8pm
6:30am - 7:30pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 4pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.