Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Martial Arts School  in Madison , MS

360 Industrial Dr S
Madison , MS , 39110
Martial Arts School in Madison, MS

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Get directions 360 Industrial Dr S
 
Add to favourites
Madison , MS , 39110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clinton, MS
Jul 27, 2021

We absolutely LOVE Gracie! They are so wonderful and helpful. It has been so great for our girl's confidence. All the instructors are so kind and genuine. They go above and beyond to help make sure that she understands each class.

47 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020

We have done three classes with Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison now and I am really impressed with the structure of the system and the patience of the instructors. My son, only 5, has thrown them several curve balls and they have met each with patience and understanding while still maintaining the integrity of the class. I am a big fan.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank  you so much for your review.  Sebastain bring so much joy and energy to his classes. He is a natural!

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Madison, MS USA

Can’t say enough good things about Jiu Jitsu and the Madison group! Just wish I would have started earlier!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you so much for your review! We enjoy having you in our Combatives classes.

Madison
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Madison

I have met so many amazing people at Gracie Madison. A fun atmosphere.   I love that the egos are left at the door and that Jiu-Jitsu here is for not just the athlete, it’s for everyone.

Mammoth Spring, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Mammoth Spring, MS USA

GJJ Madison is better than I can describe, you have to try it out yourself! I look forward to every class. Amazing instructors and students, only encouragement and positivity while learning crucial self defense!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you Jill for your sweet review!

Ridgeland, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020
Ridgeland, MS USA

This place makes you feel like family.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thanks for the review! We hope that everyone knows they are family when they come through our doors.

Ridgeland, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020
Ridgeland, MS USA

If you're looking for Jiu Jitsu training in the Jackson MS metro area  this is the place.

Ridgeland, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020
Ridgeland, MS USA

This is the best school is the Jackson metro area for learning Gracie Jiu Jitsu.  Everyone is family and the goal is to learn, not to use you as a dummy.

Canton, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Canton, MS USA

Awesome school, teachers and students.  It's like Cheers, just with chokes, locks and more fun instead of beer.  Lots of fun!

Brandon, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Brandon, MS USA

Love this school and the people I have met! These will be friends for life! My confidence builds with each class! Wish I would have started sooner!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thanks Leslie! We love having you and Jessica as part of the family!

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Madison, MS USA

Jiu-Jitsu is awesome! The lessons are step by step and easy to follow. I volunteer in the Little Champs class and just seeing the enjoyment and understanding on their faces when they do the moves… is just incredible! - Morgan 11

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you Morgan for your great review! We love that you enjoy and get so much out of the classes and appreciate your willingness to help with the Little Champs. In you the little kids see where they can be with hard work, dedication, and desire! You are a terrific role model.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clinton, MS
Jul 27, 2021

We absolutely LOVE Gracie! They are so wonderful and helpful. It has been so great for our girl's confidence. All the instructors are so kind and genuine. They go above and beyond to help make sure that she understands each class.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.