Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Martial Arts School  in Madison , MS

360 Industrial Dr S
Madison , MS , 39110
Martial Arts School in Madison, MS

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Get directions 360 Industrial Dr S
 
Add to favourites
Madison , MS , 39110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, MS
Nov 3, 2021

What I appreciate the most about these classes is the mutual understanding that I get better when my classmates get better, and they get better as I get better. There is no competition, no aggression, no need to be better than your partner (maybe a little, but just for fun. ) I've never been surrounded with more supportive people-instructors and students alike.

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Madison, MS USA

Jiu-Jitsu is awesome! The lessons are step by step and easy to follow. I volunteer in the Little Champs class and just seeing the enjoyment and understanding on their faces when they do the moves… is just incredible! - Morgan 11

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you Morgan for your great review! We love that you enjoy and get so much out of the classes and appreciate your willingness to help with the Little Champs. In you the little kids see where they can be with hard work, dedication, and desire! You are a terrific role model.

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Madison, MS USA

I LOVE tending Jr. Grapplers, it is so much fun! I also teach the Little Champs,  I enjoy just seeing them understand and have enjoyment over the move they are doing. The Instructors are always there if you need them, in the classes they do step by step instructions that are easy to learn and understand from. - Morgan 11

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Madison, MS USA

I LOVE attending Jr. Grapplers, it is so much FUN! I also teach the Little Champs and just seeing the enjoyment and understanding when they do the moves... is just amazing. The teachings are easy to follow, and the Instructors are always available if you need there help.
                                                                                                - Morgan 11

Clinton, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Clinton, MS USA

There is no better self-defense system to learn than Gracie Jiu Jitsu and there’s no better place to learn than GJJ Madison. Everyone from the instructors and the students are outstanding and there’s a real sense of community and teamwork as we are all coming together to master this amazing art.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you Ryan! We appreciate your kind words and hope to always create a sense of community and family to share the art.

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Madison, MS USA

Gracie Jiu Jitsu of Madison is not only an amazing business, but a place where you can become part of a family. Since joining, my confidence has grown so much! Houston and Jennifer teach so much more than Jiu Jitsu, they teach self worth. I would recommend Gracie JJ to anyone looking to become strong both physically and mentally. I am forever grateful for my Gracie family!!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Mary,
It is so wonderful to hear the positive impact Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison has had on you. We look forward to watching you grow on the mats and off. Thanks for being part of the family!

Canton, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Canton, MS USA

I’ve never felt better - physically or mentally - than I have since I started training jiu jitsu! I’ve never met a more knowledgeable, inclusive, supportive group of people in my life. There is NO reason not to train jiu jitsu. NONE. You have to see it (and tackle it and choke it) to believe it.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Mandi,
There is no reason not to train! We have enjoyed getting to know you and are excited to see you continue your journey. Thank you for your support and kind words.

Winona, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Winona, MS USA

BEST of the BEST! If you’re looking for the BEST instructors who know the BEST and most intelligent martial art, then you can stop looking now! You’ve found them! Houston, Jennifer, Dave, JD, and Michele are TOP NOTCH instructors! Not only do they provide quality instruction, but they are safe and knowledgeable—they put on one heck of a seminar, too!

I will vouch for them anytime!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Chanda,
Thanks for the support you and Mark have given us. You have a drive and determination to succeed that is unmatched. We appreciate all you do to help Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison and are excited to see what you will be doing in the future.

Winona, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Winona, MS USA

The BEST of the BEST! If you’re looking for the BEST instructors who know the BEST, most INTELLIGENT martial art, then you can stop looking now! You’ve found them!

Houston, Jennifer, Dave, JD, and Michele are TOP NOTCH instructors! Not only do they provide quality instruction, but they are safe and knowledgeable—they put on one heck of a seminar, too!

I will vouch for them anytime!

~Chanda
age 49

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Chanda we thank you for the support and for all you and Mark do to grow our family.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, MS
Nov 3, 2021

What I appreciate the most about these classes is the mutual understanding that I get better when my classmates get better, and they get better as I get better. There is no competition, no aggression, no need to be better than your partner (maybe a little, but just for fun. ) I've never been surrounded with more supportive people-instructors and students alike.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.