Knockout Bodies

Martial Arts School  in Minneapolis , MN

2216 Central Ave NE
Minneapolis , MN , 55418
  • Martial Arts School in Minneapolis, MN
  • Martial Arts School in Minneapolis, MN

Knockout Bodies

Get directions 2216 Central Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
Minneapolis , MN , 55418
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Paul, MN
Oct 16, 2019

I have taken a number of classes with Knockout Bodies and I am so thrilled to have a membership with them. Each class is challenging, body positive, the instructors encourage you push yourself while also meeting you were you’re at and all the classmates are supportive and fun. I can’t say enough good things about the classes and the environment at Knockout Bodies.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

St. Paul
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019
St. Paul

I have taken a number of classes with Knockout Bodies and I am so thrilled to have a membership with them. Each class is challenging, body positive, the instructors encourage you push yourself while also meeting you were you’re at and all the classmates are supportive and fun. I can’t say enough good things about the classes and the environment at Knockout Bodies.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

What a fantastic experience! I took my first ever pole class with Jean Luc. They have great energy, excellent instruction and technique tips especially for a newbie. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

I go to a couple of different studios and what I love about Knockout is how their instructors 1) challenge you, 2) prioritize safety above all else, 3) will explain combos multiple times, and 4) provide alt tricks if your level doesn't quite match whatever combo they are teaching.  I've done classes with Jean Luc, Tasha and Lindsey and have enjoyed them all.  :)

Knockout Bodies comment

We are so excited to have you a part of our studio and thank you for the lovely review!  We can't wait to support your journey!!

Zimmerman
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Zimmerman

Laura is an amazing instructor! And so helpful! I will be back! Awesome studio

Knockout Bodies comment

That's so awesome! I have passed this wonderful review along to her! Thank you so much and can't wait to see you back!

New Hope
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
New Hope

I took the intro to pole class with Tasha and she was fabulous! I've never done pole before but she made the class fun and challenging. I highly recommend this for anyone wanting to try something new and get out of their comfort zone. Very positive and encouraging atmosphere. I loved it.

Knockout Bodies comment

I'm so glad you had such an awesome time! I have passed your wonderful review on to Tasha and hope to see you in more classes soon!

Eagan, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Eagan, MN USA

Took a class with Jean Luc and loved it!  The class was challenging and fun!  Jean Luc was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful!

Knockout Bodies comment

Thank you so much Katy for the awesome review! So glad you enjoyed your class!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

Knockout bodies is the best pole studio I’ve ever gone to! (And for sure the best in the twin cities) The instructors are extremely talented and want to do anything you need to get to your next level. I’d recommend to anyone to try this place out whether you are just looking for a place to learn pole dancing for the first time or want to perfect your skills and get yourself to the next level!

Knockout Bodies comment

Thank you for the amazing review! Its so awesome to hear your enthusiasm!!

Little Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019
Little Canada

I love that I did not give up because after a while you really start to feel confident and possibilities are there. I finished my intro to pole 4 week class and I am looking forward to learning more and building strength! What are you waiting for? Book now, but don’t you dare give up because that is the only way you will ever know if you can actually do it! You won’t be an expert the first month as this is something that is very new to the body. It’s worth the exercise! I lost like 10 pounds and I believe this had something to do with it!

Knockout Bodies comment

I love this review! Thank you so much and you are so right! Keep at it!

Minnesota City, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019
Minnesota City, MN USA

It was worth it!  I love my package deal.  
Looking forward to your schedule in August!
Noelle

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

Just has my first drop-in class, the Barre class and it was super fun! I've never thought to describe a workout as comforting, but it was.
I'm looking forward to doing more!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Paul, MN
Oct 16, 2019

I have taken a number of classes with Knockout Bodies and I am so thrilled to have a membership with them. Each class is challenging, body positive, the instructors encourage you push yourself while also meeting you were you’re at and all the classmates are supportive and fun. I can’t say enough good things about the classes and the environment at Knockout Bodies.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info