Knockout Bodies

Martial Arts School  in Minneapolis , MN

2216 Central Ave NE
Minneapolis , MN , 55418
  • Martial Arts School in Minneapolis, MN
  • Martial Arts School in Minneapolis, MN

Knockout Bodies

Get directions 2216 Central Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
Minneapolis , MN , 55418
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis
Feb 2, 2020

Every instructor I have taken a class with here is incredibly supportive. Please do not hesitate to take classes where you may feel like the new kid. You are here to learn, grow, and challenge yourself, and the instructors and fellow students (like meeee!) all are supportive! I highly recommend ALL the classes, especially some pole ones in the evening with all the fun lights. It will make you feel amazing.

33 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 22, 2020

I love knockout bodies for the drop in classes offered.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

My partner and I had a BLAST at the couples valentines day retreat.  11/10 would do it again!

St. Paul
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
St. Paul

Josie’s 4 week intro to aerial sling was great! I appreciated how kind, understanding, and knowledgeable she was.

Knockout Bodies comment

that's so awesome to hear! We hope you come back soon to try our drop in classes now!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020

Love yoga class with Lindsey!

Knockout Bodies comment

So glad we've added yoga to our schedule! Lindsey is awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020

Every instructor I have taken a class with here is incredibly supportive. Please do not hesitate to take classes where you may feel like the "new" kid. You are here to learn, grow, and challenge yourself, and the instructors and fellow students (like meeee!) all are supportive! I highly recommend ALL the classes, especially some pole ones in the evening with all the fun lights. It will make you feel amazing.

Knockout Bodies comment

I'm so happy to hear that you have felt support being a new student!  We absolutely love having you a part of community!

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Minneapolis

I am very pleased with the classes I've taken so far. The instructors are terrific. I'm also impressed by the studio - it is gorgeous!

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Minneapolis

Alex was great at being patient and educational at my first flexibility and conditioning class. Provided some one on one pointers to help develop strength and range of motion.  Many thanks!

St. Paul
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
St. Paul

Very fun!!  I went for my first time last week, and the beginner class was extremely accessible, there were bodies of all kinds in the class and I had a great time.  I left feeling strong and smiling at trying something new and so sexy!!!

Fridley, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Fridley, MN USA

I regularly attend Tasha’s beginner tricks class Saturday morning and Poleates Sunday morning, and I’ve never had such an enjoyable or educational fitness experience. Tasha is knowledgeable and so very welcoming. I have already learned so much about my body and she has been so attentive to my specific needs. I’m recovering from a hysterectomy and recently noticed some wrist issues with my Jasmine and she’s been concerned with my safety and is helping me work on some mechanics, and she’s even checked in with me later (in her free time) when I thought I may have overdone it with my second post-op class. Long story short, Tasha is freaking fantastic and I feel lucky to have found her and the rest of the Knockout Bodies community!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

Every class I've taken at Knockout Bodies has been incredible! All the instructors are highly skilled, patient, positive, and encouraging! The workout rooms are well decorated and well kept. My favorite way to exercise and my favorite way to do it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis
Feb 2, 2020

Every instructor I have taken a class with here is incredibly supportive. Please do not hesitate to take classes where you may feel like the new kid. You are here to learn, grow, and challenge yourself, and the instructors and fellow students (like meeee!) all are supportive! I highly recommend ALL the classes, especially some pole ones in the evening with all the fun lights. It will make you feel amazing.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info