Virtual Classes Available

Harlem Tae Kwon Do

Martial Arts School  in New York , NY

Virtual Only
New York , NY , 10026
  • Martial Arts School in New York, NY
  • Martial Arts School in New York, NY

Harlem Tae Kwon Do

Get directions Virtual Only
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10026
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bronx
Oct 22, 2020

Master Fall is a Master instructor. He is the epitome of enthusiasm and commitment to the practice of martial arts.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020

Master Fall is a Master instructor. He is the epitome of enthusiasm and commitment to the practice of martial arts.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Staten Island

Thank you master fall I’m so happy to be part of your of your school you are one of the best in this Busness I feel so good to be part of this and I thank everyone the class today was fantastic and I know all the class are so again thanks and keep up the good work master you all my respect

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
New York

Master Fall gives a powerful training is worth every second. If you are looking for a good health and improve yourself this is the place to be.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
New York, NY USA

Master Fall is a rare bird. He is a true MASTER , living the code of a time long past . MASTER Fall does not have a day job with Martial Arts as a hobby . Martial Arts are his life. I challenge anyone to find another person of his physical stature  (heavyweight) with equal skill , strength , speed , agility , flexibility , and above all dedication . He knows how to get the best out of each student . This is a MASTER with the Full knowledge Of what he teaches , both past and present  .  I always leave class feeling better than when I went in .

Joe R

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020

I recently started taking in-person classes in Central Park, it is a great class. Master Fall makes sure everyone gets the proper training as per her/his level. It has been a great experience!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
New York, NY USA

There are many choices out there when it comes to learning martial arts. However, there are not too many Masters like Master Fall who is deeply passioned about teaching TAEKWONDO. He ensures that every student gets his full attention and learns to their fullest abilities. His classes are for everyone, TKD-Beginner, Intermediate, advance and even for anyone who wants to break sweat or to get in shape.
Don't get my words for it, take a class and you will see it for yourself.
He is amazing Master. Respect to you Master Fall.
I am honor and proud to be your student.
Abel.D

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020

Fantastic classes! It's been hard to train in the same physical space, but these Zoom classes go a long way towards filling the gap. Master Fall is an amazing teacher!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
New York, NY USA

This is an excellent class that will really get your heart pumping while learning and practicing the basics of Tae Keon Do.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
New York, NY USA

We are big fans of the Harlem Tae Kwon Do community. Master Fall is an amazing teacher and human. Our kids used to take classes in person and now our family takes Zoom classes. He is an inspiration and wonderful motivator. It has changed our lives for the better.

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

I studied with Master Fall in person, and even with this new wave of video instruction he has not lost his passion nor his patience. And in this new normal you definitely need both.  Its not always easy to motivate myself to get online, and it would be soo easy not to, but once I'm on and I see him putting in the work and effort, to make sure we all understand what's happening, no matter the level you are on, I'm glad I did and so is my body.  Do yourself a favor and check his class out.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bronx
Oct 22, 2020

Master Fall is a Master instructor. He is the epitome of enthusiasm and commitment to the practice of martial arts.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 7:15pm
12pm - 7:15pm
12pm - 7:15pm
4pm - 7:15pm
12pm - 4:45pm
12pm - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.